2018-2019 Region Competitions - Class A and COED Sectionals

Date
Saturday, November 3, 2018

Locations

South Georgia at Colquitt County HS
Sue Youngblood sue.youngblood@colquitt.k12.ga.us
1-AA
1-AAA, 2-AAA
1-AAAA
1-AAAAA
1-AAAAAA
1-AAAAAAA
Judging: Southeast - Lynne Fields
lfields09@gmail.com
Metro at Johns Creek
Patrick Wright johnscreekcheer@gmail.com
6-AAAAAA, 7-AAAAAA
3-AAAAAAA, 4-AAAAAAA, 6-AAAAAAA,
7-AAAAAAA, 8-AAAAAAA
Judging: Metro Associaion - Simone Smith
enomissmith74@gmail.com
Middle Georgia at West Laurens HS
Hollie Beale wlhsbeale@gmail.com
2-AA, 3-AA, 4-AA
3-AAA, 4-AAA
2-AAAA
2-AAAAA
2-AAAAAA
Judging: Middle Ga. - Tiffany Walker
tahwalker@yahoo.com
COED Sectionals at Peachtree Ridge HS
Rod Spencer rob_spencer@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 
 
 
Judging: GHSA - Pam Carter
pcarters@aol.com
A Sectionals at First Presbyterian Day
Jessica Murnan jessica.murnan@fpdmacon.org
 
 
 
Judging: GHSA - Pam Carter
pcarters@aol.com
West Metro at University of West Georgia
Host: Carrollton HS, Elizabeth Sanders
elizabeth.sanders@carrolltoncityschools.net
5-AA, 7-AA
6-AAA
5-AAAA
6-AAAAA, 7-AAAAA
5-AAAAAA
2-AAAAAAA
Judging: Southwest - Mellanie Vinyard
mellanie.vinyard@gmail.com
North Middle at Ola HS
Stacey Schmuhl Stacey.Schmuhl@henry.k12.ga.us
6-AA
5-AAA
3-AAAA, 4-AAAA
3-AAAAA, 4-AAAAA, 5-AAAAA
3-AAAAAA, 4-AAAAAA
Judging: Middle Georgia - Tiffany Walker
tahwalker@yahoo.com
 
Northeast Georgia at Dawson County HS
Kim Fleming kfleming@dawson.k12.ga.us
8-AA
7-AAA, 8-AAA
6-AAAA, 7-AAAA, 8-AAAA
8-AAAAA
8-AAAAAA
5-AAAAAAA
Judging: Northwest - Trish Schimpf
nwgacheer@gmail.com
Share this