2018 Sectional Track Sites

(Revised 4/13/18)

AAAAAAA

Regions 2,3,4,5
Philip Hoskins
McEachern HS
2400 New Macland Rd
Powder Springs, GA
philip.hoskins@cobb12.org
(W) 770-222-3731
Regions 1,6,7,8
Rik Moore
Mill Creek HS
4400 Braselton Hwy 124
Hoschton, GA 30548-1621
rik_moore@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(C) 706-201-6972

AAAAAA

Regions 1,2,3,8
Kati Smallwood
Greenbrier HS
Hosting at Grovetown HS
2010 Warrior Way, Grovetown, GA
ksmallwood@ccboe.net
(C) 706-421-8896
Regions 4,5,6,7
Jasper Jewell
Atlanta City Schools
Lakewood Stadium
Atlanta, GA
jjewell@atlanta.k12.ga.us
(C) 404-316-7969

AAAAA

Regions 1,3,6,7
Chad Walker
Starrs Mill HS
193 Panther Path
Fayetteville, GA 30215
Walker.chad@fcboe.org
(C) 770-827-5501
Regions 2,4,5,8
Claud Spinks
Eagles Landing HS
301 Tunis Road
McDonough, GA 30253
Claud.Spinks@henry.k12.ga.us
(C) 678-687-3450

AAAA

Regions 3,4,7,8
Ricky Turner
Blessed Trinity HS     
11320 Woodstock Road
Roswell, GA 30075-2548
rturner@btcatholic.org
(W) 770-255-5189
Regions 1,2,5,6
Jeff Battles
Muscogee County Schools
Kinnett Stadium
Columbus, GA 31906
battles.jeffery.w@muscogee.k12.ga.us
(C) 706-573-4209

AAA

Regions 2,3,7,8
Brad Kinser
Greater Atlanta Christian
1575 Indian Trail Road
Norcross, GA 30093
bkinser@greateratlantachristian.org
(C) 678-232-6259
Regions 1,4,5,6
Davis Russell
Bremen HighSchool
504 Georgia Avenue
Bremen, GA 30110
davis.russell@bremencs.com
(O) 706-537-3420

AA

Regions 1,2,3,4
Randall Shoultz
Fitzgerald HS
601 Cypress Street
Fitzgerald, GA 31750
randall.shoultz@benhillschools.org
(C) 229-325-6083
Regions 5,6,7,8
John Rainwater
Gordon Central HS
335 Warrior Path
Calhoun, GA 30701
jrainwater@gcbe.org
(C) 678-986-8539

A Private

A Public

Roby Ross
Landmark Christian
50 SE Broad Street
Fairburn, GA  30213
rross@landmarkchristianschool.org
(C) 404-940-5899
Jim Morrell
Region 1-A Secretary
Tift County High School - Host
jimmorrell1966@gmail.com
(C) 229-319-0385
(H) 229-641-3033

 

Share this