2018 Sectional Track Sites and Entry Lists

NOTICE

Coaches - please check your entry lists for the sectionals posted below. Let your Region Secretary know promptly if there are any changes or substitutions. The deadline for changes is Noon, Wednesday, April 25, 2018.

Entry Lists will be updated each morning to include Replacements from the previous day.

 

Except where noted, all lists updated as of 4/26/2018 8:00am

 

Class AAAAAAA
Sectional "A" – Regions: 2,3,4,5
McEachern HS
2400 New Macland Rd
Powder Springs, GA
Philip Hoskins
philip.hoskins@cobb12.org
(W) 770-222-3731
AAAAAAA Sectional A Entry List
AAAAAAA Sectional A Performance List
AAAAAAA Sectional A Meet Program

Sectional "B" – Regions: 1,6,7,8
Mill Creek HS
4400 Braselton Hwy 124
Hoschton, GA 30548-1621
Rik Moore
rik_moore@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(C) 706-201-6972
AAAAAAA Sectional B Entry List
AAAAAAA Sectional B Performance List
AAAAAAA Sectional B Meet Program
(Entres updated 4/26/2018 10:00PM)

 

Class AAAAAA
Sectional "A"  - Regions: 1,2,3,8
Grovetown HS (Host)
2010 Warrior Way
Grovetown, GA
Kati Smallwood - Greenbrier HS
ksmallwood@ccboe.net
(C) 706-421-8896
AAAAAA Sectional A Entry List
AAAAAA Sectional A Performace List
AAAAAA Sectional A Meet Program

Sectional "B" - Regions: 4,5,6,7
Lakewood Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Jasper Jewell - Atlanta City Schools
jjewell@atlanta.k12.ga.us
(C) 404-316-7969
AAAAAA Sectional B Entry List
AAAAAA Sectional B Performance List
AAAAAA Sectional B Meet Program

 

Class AAAAA
Sectional "A" - Regions: 1,3,6,7
Starrs Mill HS
193 Panther Path
Fayetteville, GA 30215
Chad Walker
Walker.chad@fcboe.org
(C) 770-827-5501
AAAAA Sectional A Entry List
AAAAA Sectional A Performance List
AAAAA Sectional A Meet Program

Sectional "B" - Regions: 2,4,5,8
Eagles Landing HS
301 Tunis Road
McDonough, GA 30253
Claud Spinks
Claud.Spinks@henry.k12.ga.us
(C) 678-687-3450
AAAAA Sectional B Entry List
AAAAA Sectional B Performance List
AAAAA Sectional B Meet Program
(Entries Updated 4/26/2018 3:45PM)

 

Class AAAA
Sectional "A" - Regions: 3,4,7,8
Blessed Trinity HS
11320 Woodstock Road
Roswell, GA 30075-2548
Ricky Turner
rturner@btcatholic.org
(W) 770-255-5189
AAAA Sectional A Entry List
AAAA Sectional A Performace List
AAAA Sectional A Meet Program

Sectional "B" - Regions: 1,2,5,6
Kinnett Stadium
Columbus, GA 31906
Jeff Battles - Muscogee County Schools
battles.jeffery.w@muscogee.k12.ga.us
(C) 706-573-4209
AAAA Sectional B Entry List
AAAA Sectional B Performace List
AAAA Sectional B Meet Program

 

Class AAA
Sectional "A" - Regions: 2,3,7,8
Greater Atlanta Christian
1575 Indian Trail Road
Norcross, GA 30093
Brad Kinser
bkinser@greateratlantachristian.org
(C) 678-232-6259
AAA Sectional A Entry List
AAA Sectional A Performance List
AAA Sectional A Meet Program

Sectional "B" - Regions: 1,4,5,6
Bremen HS
504 Georgia Avenue
Bremen, GA 30110
Davis Russell
davis.russell@bremencs.com
(O) 706-537-3420
AAA Sectional B Entry List
AAA Sectional B Performance List
AAA Sectional B Meet Program

 

Class AA
Sectional "A" - Regions: 1,2,3,4
Fitzgerald HS
601 Cypress Street
Fitzgerald, GA 31750
Randall Shoultz
randall.shoultz@benhillschools.org
(C) 229-325-6083
AA Sectional A Entry List
AA Sectional A Performance List
AA Sectional A Meet Program

Sectional "B" - Regions: 5,6,7,8
Gordon Central HS
335 Warrior Path
Calhoun, GA 30701
John Rainwater
jrainwater@gcbe.org
(C) 678-986-8539
AA Sectional B Entry List
AA Sectional B Performance List
AA Sectional B Meet Program

 

Class A Private
Landmark Christian
50 SE Broad Street
Fairburn, GA  30213
Roby Ross
rross@landmark-cs.org
(C) 404-940-5899
A Private Sectional Entry List
A Private Sectional Performance List
A Private Sectional Meet Program

 

Class A Public
Tift County HS - Host
1 Blue Devil Way
Tifton, GA 31794
Jim Morrell - Region 1-A Secretary
jimmorrell1966@gmail.com
(C) 229-319-0385
(H) 229-641-3033
A Public Sectional Entry List
A Public Sectional Performance List
A Public Sectional Meet Program

 

Share this