2019-2020 Region Competitions - Class A and COED Sectionals

Date
Saturday, November 9, 2019

Locations

Houston County HS
Jessica Leaptrot Jessica.leaptrot@hcbe.net
1-AAA, 4-AAA
1-AAAA, 2-AAAA
1-AAAAA
1-AAAAAA
1-AAAAAAA
 
Vidalia HS
AnnMichelle Toole atoole@vidalia-cityk12.ga.us
1-AA, 2-AA, 3-AA, 4-AA
2-AAA, 3-AAA
2-AAAAA
2-AAAAAA
 
Putnam County HS
April Smith april_smith@putnam.k12.ga.us
8-AA
8-AAA
3-AAAA, 4-AAAA
3-AAAAA, 4-AAAAA
3-AAAAAA
8-AAAAAAA
 
Peachtree Ridge HS
Rob Spencer rob_spencer@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Coed Sectionals
 
 
 
First Presbyterian Day (Macon)
Jessica Murnan jessica.murnan@fpdmacon.org
A-Public, A-Private
 
 
 
Carrollton HS
Elizabeth Sanders elizabeth.sanders@carrolltoncityschools.net
5-AA, 7-AA
5-AAA, 6-AAA
5-AAAA
6-AAAAA, 7-AAAAA
4-AAAAAA
2-AAAAAAA
 
South Forsyth HS
Shayla Brawner sbrawner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
6-AA
8-AAAAA
5-AAAAAA, 7-AAAAAA
3-AAAAAAA, 4-AAAAAAA, 5-AAAAAAA,
6-AAAAAAA, 7-AAAAAAA
 
 
Dawson County HS
Kim Fleming kfleming@dawson.k12.ga.us
7-AAA
6-AAAA, 7-AAAA, 8-AAAA
5-AAAAA
6-AAAAAA, 8-AAAAAA
 
Share this