2020-2021 Region Competitions - Class A and COED Sectionals

Date
Saturday, November 7, 2020

Locations

Houston County HS
Jessica Leaptrot Jessica.leaptrot@hcbe.net
2-AAA
1-AAAA, 2-AAAA, 4-AAAA
1-AAAAA
1-AAAAAA
1-AAAAAAA
 
Vidalia HS
AnnMichelle Toole atoole@vidalia-cityk12.ga.us
1-AA, 2-AA
1-AAA, 3-AAA
3-AAAA
2-AAAAAA
 
Putnam County HS
April Smith april_smith@putnam.k12.ga.us
3-AA, 4-AA
4-AAA
5-AAAA
3-AAAAA, 4-AAAAA, 8-AAAAA
3-AAAAAA
 
Peachtree Ridge HS
Rob Spencer rob_spencer@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Coed Sectionals
 
 
 
First Presbyterian Day (Macon)
Jessica Murnan jessica.murnan@fpdmacon.org
A-Public, A-Private
 
 
 
Cartersville HS @ Rome Forum
Breanna McDonald bmcdonald@cartersville.k12.ga.us 
5-AA, 7-AA
6-AAA
7-AAAA
6-AAAAA, 7-AAAAA
5-AAAAAA
7-AAAAAAA
 
Hillgrove HS
Jennifer Spiegel  jennifer.spiegel@cobbk12.org
6-AA
6-AAAA
2-AAAAA, 5-AAAAA
6-AAAAAA, 7-AAAAAA
2-AAAAAAA, 3-AAAAAAA, 5-AAAAAAA
 
 
Buford HS
Stacey Schmuhl  stacey.schmuhl@bufordcityschools.org
8-AA
5-AAA, 7-AAA, 8-AAA
8-AAAA
4-AAAAAA, 8-AAAAAA
4-AAAAAAA, 6-AAAAAAA, 8-AAAAAAA
 
Share this