2021-2022 Region Competitions - Class A and COED Sectionals

November 13, 2021

Vidalia HS
AnnMichelle Toole
atoole@vidalia-city.k12.ga.us
912-293-2653
AA - Regions 1,2,3
AAAA - Regions 1,3,4,5,6
Morgan Co. HS
Denise Frost
denise.frost@morgan.k12.ga.us
706-318-0363
AAA - Regions 1,2,3,4,8
AAAA - Regions 2,5,7,8
Putnam Co. HS
April Smith
april_smith@putnam.k12.ga.us
478-414-6567
AA - Regions 4,5,6,7,8
A Private
A Public
Houston Co. HS
Jessica Leaptrot
JESSICA.LEAPTROT@hcbe.net
478-278-6273
AAAAA - Regions 1,2,3,4
AAAAAA - Regions 1,2,3,4,6
Buford HS
Stacey Schmuhl
stacey.schmuhl@bufordcityschools.org
770-595-3101
AAA - Regions 5,6,7
AAAAAA - Regions 5,7,8
Hillgrove HS
Jennifer Spiegel
jcspiegel710@gmail.com
470-899-3430
AAAAAAA - Regions 1,2,3,4
COED
South Forsyth HS
Shayla Brawner
sbrawner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
770-558-5115
AAAAA - Regions 5,6,7,8
AAAAAAA - Regions 5,6,7,8
Finals: Macon Centreplex
Nov. 19, 2021
AM Session: AA & AAAA
PM Session: AAA & AAAAAA
Nov. 20, 2021
AM Session: A Public/Private & AAAAA
PM Session: AAAAAAA & COED
Share this