District 5 (78)

(* Schools Not Playing Baseball)

Capital City-District 5 (24)

Arabia Mountain
B.E.S.T Academy
Carver, Atlanta
Cedar Grove
Columbia
Decatur

Douglass, Atlanta Drew Charter School Greenforest Christian

Hughes

Jackson, Atlanta KIPP Atlanta Collegiate

M. L. King Mays McNair Midtown Paideia South Atlanta Southwest DeKalb

Therrell Towers Tri-Cities Washington Westlake Heritage-District 5 (21)

Banneker
Creekside
Drew
East Coweta
Fayette County
Forest Park
Greenville
Hapeville

Landmark Christian

McIntosh
Morrow
Mundy's Mill
Newnan
North Clayton
Northgate
Riverdale
Sandy Creek
Starr's Mill
Trinity Christian
Whitewater

Woodward Academy

Rome-District 5 (17)

Adairsville
Armuchee
Calhoun
Cass
Cedartown
Chattooga
Coosa
Darlington
Gordon Central
LaFayette
Model
Pepperell
Rockmart
Rome

Southeast Whitfield

Trion

Sonoraville

West Georgia-District 5 (16)

Alexander
Bowdon
Bremen
Callaway
Carrollton
Central, Carroll
Chapel Hill
Douglas County
Haralson County
Heard County
LaGrange
Mt. Zion, Carroll
New Manchester

Temple Troup County Villa Rica

District 4 (93)

(* Schools Not Playing Baseball)

Augusta-District 4 (22)
Aguinas

Aquinas Burke County Butler Cross Creek Evans

Georgia School for Innovation

Glascock County Glenn Hills Greenbrier Grovetown Harlem Hephzibah Jefferson County Johnson, Augusta

Josev

Lakeside, Evans

Laney

Lincoln County
Richmond Academy

Thomson
Warren County
Westside, Augusta

Lanier-District 4 (23)

Banks County Cherokee Bluff Chestatee Dawson County East Forsyth East Hall Fannin County Flowery Branch Forsyth Central Franklin County Gainesville

Habersham Central Johnson, Gainesville Lumpkin County North Forsyth North Hall Rabun County Stephens County Tallulah Falls Towns County Union County

West Hall

White County

Multi County-District 4 (18)

Archer Brookwood Buford Central Gwinnett

Central Gwir Collins Hill Dacula Discovery Duluth Grayson

Hebron Christian Academy

Lanier Mill Creek Mountain View North Gwinnett Parkview

Peachtree Ridge Seckinger

Shiloh

Northeast Georgia-District 4 (30) Alcovy Apalachee Athens Academy

Athens Christian
Barrow
Cedar Shoals
Clarke Central
Commerce
East Jackson
Eastside
Elbert County
Greene County
Hart County
Jackson County

Jefferson Lake Oconee Academy

Loganville
Madison County
Monroe Area
Morgan County
Newton
North Oconee
Oconee County
Oglethorpe County

Prince Avenue Christian Putnam County Social Circle Walnut Grove Washington-Wilkes

Winder-Barrow

District 3 (98)

Atlanta Baseball-District 3 (27) Marietta-District 3 (59)

Berkmar Allatoona Chamblee Alpharetta Clarkston **Blessed Trinity** Cross Keys Cambridge Druid Hills Campbell Cartersville Dunwoody Centennial Galloway Greater Atlanta Christian Chattahoochee

Greater Atlanta Christian Chattahoochee
Holy Innocents' Cherokee
Lakeside, DeKalb Creekview
Lithonia Denmark
Marist East Paulding
Meadowcreek Etowah

Miller Grove Fellowship Christian
Mount Vernon Gilmer
Norcross Harrison

North Springs Hillgrove
Providence Christian Hiram
Redan Johns Creek

Riverwood Kell

South Gwinnett Kennesaw Mountain

St. Pius X
Stephenson
Stone Mountain
Tucker
Weber School

King's Ridge
Lambert
Lassiter
Lithia Springs
Lovett

Wesleyan Lovett
Wesleyan Marietta
McEachern
Milton

Mt. Bethel Christian Mt. Paran Christian Mt. Pisgah Christian North Atlanta

North Cobb North Cobb Christian North Paulding Northview Osborne

Osborne
Pace Academy
Paulding County
Pebblebrook
Pickens
Pope
River Ridge
Roswell
Sequoyah
South Cobb
South Forsyth
South Paulding
Sprayberry
St. Francis
Walker
Walton

West Forsyth Westminster Wheeler Whitefield Academy Woodland, Cartersville

Woodstock

(* Schools Not Playing Baseball)

North Georgia-District 3 (12)

Christian Heritage Coahulla Creek Dade County Dalton Gordon Lee Heritage, Catoosa Lakeview-Ft. Oglethorpe

Murray County North Murray Northwest Whitfield

Ridgeland Ringgold

District 2 (69)

Central Georgia-District 2 (21)

Dutchtown Eagle's Landing

Eagle's Landing Christian

Griffin Hampton

Heritage, Conyers

Jackson
Jonesboro
Locust Grove
Lovejoy
Luella
McDonough
Mt. Zion, Jonesboro

Ola

Pike County
Rockdale County

Salem Spalding Stockbridge Union Grove

Woodland, Stockbridge

East Georgia-District 2 (14)

Beach Benedictine Calvary Day School Effingham County

Groves Islands Jenkins

Johnson, Savannah New Hampstead Savannah

Savannah Christian Savannah Country Day South Effingham Windsor Forest Gold Coast-District 2 (9)

Bacon County
Brantley County
Brunswick
Camden County
Charlton County
Glynn Academy

McIntosh County Academy Pierce County

Pierce County
Ware County

(* Schools Not Playing Baseball)

Hinesville-District 2 (10)
Appling County
Bradwell Institute
Bryan County
Claxton
Jeff Davis

Richmond Hill Tattnall County Wayne County

Liberty County

Long County

Southern Eagle-District 2 (15)

Emanuel County Institute

Jenkins County

Johnson County

Metter

Montgomery County

Portal

Screven County

Southeast Bulloch

Statesboro

Swainsboro

Telfair County

Toombs County

Treutlen

Vidalia

Wheeler County

District 1 (89)

Albany-District 1 (26)

Baconton
Bainbridge
Baker County
Cairo

Calhoun County

Coffee

Colquitt County
Dougherty
Early County
Fitzgerald
Irwin County
Lee County
Miller County
Mitchell County

Monroe

Pataula Charter

Pelham

Randolph-Clay Seminole County Terrell County

Thomas County Central

Thomasville
Tift County
Turner County
Westover
Worth County

Columbus-District 1 (18)

Carver, Columbus Central, Talbotton Chattahoochee County

Columbus Furlow Charter Hardaway Harris County

Jordan Kendrick Manchester Marion County Northside, Columbus

Quitman County Shaw Spencer Stewart County Sumter County Webster County Deep South-District 1 (9)

Atkinson County

Berrien

Brooks County Clinch County

Cook

Echols County Lanier County Lowndes Valdosta (* Schools Not Playing Baseball)

Houston-District 1 (23)

Baldwin

Bleckley County Crawford County Crisp County Dodge County Dooly County Dublin

East Laurens Hawkinsville Houston County Jones County Macon County

Northside, Warner Robins

Peach County Perry Rutland Schley County Taylor County Twiggs County Veterans

Warner Robins West Laurens Wilcox County

Middle Georgia-District 1 (13)

ACE Charter Central, Macon

Georgia Military College

Howard

Jasper County

Lamar County

Mary Persons

Northeast

Southwest

Upson-Lee

Washington County

Westside, Macon

Wilkinson County

427 Schools