DIVISION 1	81 Schools		
Area 1	Area 2	Area 3	Area 4
Beach	SUB A	WEST	Carver, Columbus
Brunswick	Effingham County	Dodge County	Chattahoochee County
Calvary Day	New Hampstead	Dooly County	Columbus
Glynn Academy	Richmond Hill	Swainsboro	Jordan
Groves	South Effingham	Treutlen	Kendrick
Islands	Savannah	Washington County	Macon County
Jenkins	SUB B	Wheeler County	Spencer
Johnson, Savannah	Savannah Arts	EAST	Sumter County
Long County	Savannah Country Day	Claxton	
McIntosh Academy	Savannah Christian	Emanuel County Inst.	
Windsor Forest	Savannah Classical	Metter	
	St. Vincents Aademy	Portal	
	Woodville-Tompkins	Southeast Bulloch	
		Statesboro	
11	11	12	8
Area 5	Area 6	Area 7	Area 8
Callaway	Athens Academy	East	Columbia
Greenville	Clarke Central	Jackson, Atlanta	Decatur
Hardaway	East Jackson	Mt. Vernon	Druid Hills
Harris County	Greene County	Pace Academy	Elite Scholars
LaGrange	Hebron Christian	KIPP Collegiate	McNair
Northside, Columbus	Monroe Area	Washington, Atlanta	M.L. King
Shaw	Morgan County		Redan
Troup County	North Oconee	West	Stone Moutain
	Oconee	Carver, Atlanta	Therrell
		CS King Academy	Towers
		Douglass, Atlanta	Tri-Cities
		Mays	
		Mt Paran	
		South Atlanta	
8	9	12	11

DIVISION 2	91 Schools		
Area 1	Area 2	Area 3	Area 4
Baldwin	Creekside	Dutchtown	Drew
Central, Macon	East Coweta	Eagles' Landing	Forest Park
Houston County	Fayette County	Hampton	Jonesboro
Howard	Griffin	Jackson	Lovejoy
Northeast, Macon	Newnan	Locust Grove	Morrow
Northside, WR	Northgate	Luella	Mt. Zion, Jonesboro
Peach County	Pike County	Mary Persons	Mundy's Mill
Perry	Sandy Creek	McDonough	North Clayton
Rutland	Spalding	Ola	Riverdale
Southwest, Macon	Starr's Mill	Stockbridge	
Veterans	Trinity Christian	Union Grove	
Warner Robins	Whitewater	Woodland, Stockbridge	
Westside, Macon			
13	12	12	9
_			
Area 5	Area 6	Area 7	Area 8
Chamblee	Alexander	Heritage, Conyers	Sub A
Clarkston	Carrollton	Jackson County	Greenbrier
Cross Keys	Central, Carrollton	Loganville	Grovetown
Greater Atlanta Christian	Chapel Hill	Newton	Evans
Lakeside, DeKalb	Douglas County	Rockdale County	Harlem
Lithonia	East Paulding	Salem	Lakeside, Evans
Miller Grove	Hiram	Walnut Grove	Sub B
North Atlanta	Lithia Springs	Winder-Barrow	Cross Creek
St. Pius	New Manchester		Davidson Fine Arts
Southwest DeKalb	Paulding County		Glenn Hills
Tucker	South Paulding		Hephzibah
	Villa Rica		Jefferson County
			Josey
			Laney
			Lattey
			Richmond Academy
			Richmond Academy
11	12	8	Richmond Academy

DIVISION 3	75 Schools		
Area 1	Area 2	Area 3	Area 4
Camden Co.	Banneker	Allatoona	Alpharetta
Colquitt County	Hillgrove	Harrison	Centennial
Dougherty	Hughes	Kell	Chattahoochee
Lowndes	Marietta	Kennesaw Mountain	Dunwoody
Valdosta	McEachern	Lassiter	John's Creek
	Osborne	North Cobb	North Springs
	Pebblebrook	North Paulding	Northview
	South Cobb	Pope	Riverwood
	Westlake	Sprayberry	
	Wheeler	Walton	
5	10	10	8
Area 5	Area 6	Area 7	Area 8
Blessed Trinity	Cambridge	Archer	Berkmar
Cherokee	Denmark	Buford	Brookwood
Creekview	East Forsyth	Collins Hill	Central Gwinnett
Etowah	Forsyth Central	Dacula	Discovery
Fannin County	King's Ridge	Grayson	Duluth
LaFayette	Lambert	Lanier	Meadowcreek
Lakeview F.O.	Milton	Mill Creek	Norcross
River Ridge	North Forsyth	Mtn. View	Parkview
Roswell	South Forsyth	North Gwinnett	Peachtree Ridge
Sequoyah	West Forsyth	Seckinger	South Gwinnett
Woodstock			Shiloh
11	10	10	11

DIVISION 1 AREA COORDINATORS		DIVISION 2 AREA COORDINATORS	
		Area 1 - Jason Brett (Houston Co.)	
Area 2 - Nichols St. Louis (St. Vincents Academy)		Area 2 - Hap Hines (East Coweta)	
Area 3 - Clint Sanders (Dodge	Co.)	Area 3 - Jamie Henck (Luella)	
Area 4 - Jeff Battles (Muscoge	e Co. Schools)	Area 4 - Patrick Smith (Mundy's Mill)	
Area 5 - Jeff Battles (Muscoge	e Co. Schools)	Area 5 - Todd Mooney (St. Pius)	
Area 6 - Jay Lasley (N. Oconee)		Area 6 - Kendra Pleasant (Lithia Springs)	
Area 7 - Chad Wabrek (Pace Academy)		Area 7 - Ben Williams (Walnut Grove)	
Area 8 - Matthew Hazel (Therrell)		Area 8 - Garrett Black (Greenbrier)	
DIVISION 3 AREA COORDINA	TORS		
Area 1 - Don Faircloth (Lownd	es)		
Area 2 - Craig McKinney (Mar	ietta)		
Area 3 - Josh Mathews (Pope)			
Area 4 - Scarlett Grantham (Alpharetta)			
Area 5 - Tonya Sebring (Chero	kee Co.)		
Area 6 - Brett Phipps (West Fo	orsyth)		
Area 7 - Brian DeBerry (Grays	on)		
Area 8 - Jason Carrera (C. Gwi	nnett)		
STATE TOURNAMENT - Top (4	l) seeds from each area advan	ice to the (32) team State Tou	rnment.
The brackets for each Division	will be posted in the White Bo	ook and on the web site.	
1st & 2nd round games will be	e played on Monday, Decembe	er 4.	
Quarterfinal & semifinal game	es will be played on Thursday,	December 7.	
Championship games will be p	played December 12 - 14 at Me	ercedez Benz Stadium.	
Div. 1 on Dec. 12 @ 2:00 PM -	Div. 2 on Dec. 13 @ 11:00 AM	- Div. 3 on Dec. 14 @ 11:00 Al	M