22-23 State One Act Play Qualifiers

A Division 1
Metter High School
Crawford County High School
Prince Avenue Christian School
St. Francis Schools
Armuchee High School
Athens Christian
Brooks County High School
Bleckley County High School

A Division 2
McIntosh County Academy
Hawkinsville High School
Georgia Military College
Rainey-McCullers School of the Arts
DeKalb School of the Arts
Lake Oconee Academy
Seminole County High School
Echols County High School

AA

Pierce County High School
Davidson Fine Arts
Eagle's Landing Christian Academy
South Atlanta High School
Haralson County High School
Athens Academy
Dodge County High School
Academy for Classical Education

AAA

Savannah Country Day School Morgan County High School Sandy Creek High School Ringgold High School White County High School Franklin County High School Columbus High School Mary Persons High School

AAAA

Southeast Bulloch High School
Troup County High School
Pace Academy
Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Northwest Whitfield High School
North Oconee High School
Bainbridge High School
Perry High School

AAAAA

Northside High School, Columbus M. L. King High School Midtown High School Greater Atlanta Christian School Calhoun High School Heritage High School, Conyers Greenbrier High School Warner Robins High School

AAAAA

Alcovy High School
Lakeside High School, DeKalb
Paulding County High School
Allatoona High School
Alpharetta High School
Gainesville High School
Northside High School, Warner Robins
Glynn Academy

AAAAAA

Marietta High School
Newton High School
Cherokee High School
Lambert High School
Duluth High School
Central Gwinnett High School
Colquitt County High School
Campbell High School