Capital City-District 5 (20) Arabia Mountain **B.E.S.T** Academy Carver, Atlanta Cedar Grove Douglass, Atlanta Drew Charter School **Greenforest Christian** Hughes Jackson, Atlanta **KIPP** Atlanta Collegiate M. L. King Mays McNair Midtown South Atlanta Southwest DeKalb Therrell **Tri-Cities** Washington Westlake

District 5 (74)

Heritage-District 5 (21)

Banneker

Creekside

East Coweta

Forest Park

Greenville

Hapeville

McIntosh

Mundy's Mill

North Clayton

Sandy Creek

Morrow

Newnan

Northgate

Riverdale

Starr's Mill Trinity Christian

Whitewater

Woodward Academy

Fayette County

Landmark Christian

Drew

Rome-District 5 (17)

Adairsville Armuchee Calhoun Cass Cedartown Chattooga Coosa Darlington Gordon Central LaFavette Model Pepperell Rockmart Rome Sonoraville Southeast Whitfield Trion

(* Schools Not Playing Baseball) West Georgia-District 5 (16) Alexander Bowdon Bremen Callaway Carrollton Central, Carroll Chapel Hill **Douglas County** Haralson County Heard County LaGrange Mt. Zion, Carroll New Manchester Temple Troup County Villa Rica

Augusta-District 4 (22) Aquinas **Burke County** Butler Cross Creek Evans Georgia School for Innovation **Glascock County** Glenn Hills Greenbrier Grovetown Harlem Hephzibah Jefferson County Johnson, Augusta Josev Lakeside, Evans Laney Lincoln County Richmond Academy Thomson Warren Countv Westside, Augusta

Lanier-District 4 (19) **Banks County** Cherokee Bluff Chestatee East Hall Flowery Branch Franklin County Gainesville Habersham Central Johnson, Gainesville Lumpkin County North Forsyth North Hall Rabun County Stephens County Tallulah Falls Towns County Union County West Hall White County

Multi County-District 4 (28) Apalachee Archer Barrow Berkmar Brookwood Buford **Central Gwinnett** Collins Hill Dacula Discovery Duluth Grayson Greater Atlanta Christian Hebron Christian Academy Lanier Meadowcreek Mill Creek Mountain View Norcross North Gwinnett Parkview Peachtree Ridge Providence Christian Seckinger Shiloh South Gwinnett Wesleyan Winder-Barrow

(* Schools Not Playing Baseball) Northeast Georgia-District 4 (27) Alcovy Athens Academy Athens Christian Cedar Shoals **Clarke Central** Commerce East Jackson Eastside Elbert County Greene County Hart County Jackson County Jefferson Lake Oconee Academy Loganville Madison County Monroe Area Morgan County Newton North Oconee Oconee County **Oglethorpe County** Prince Avenue Christian Putnam County Social Circle Walnut Grove Washington-Wilkes

District 4 (96)

	<u>ct 3 (99)</u>	(* Schools Not Playing Baseball)
		(Schools Not Playing Baseball)
Chattahoochee Dawson County Denmark East Forsyth Fannin County Forsyth Central Gilmer Pickens South Forsyth West Forsyth	Marietta-District 3 (53) Allatoona Alpharetta Blessed Trinity Cambridge Campbell Cartersville Centennial Cherokee Creekview East Paulding Etowah Fellowship Christian Harrison Hillgrove Hiram Johns Creek Kell Kennesaw Mountain King's Ridge Lambert Lassiter Lithia Springs Lovett Marietta McEachern Milton Mt. Bethel Christian Mt. Pisgah Christian Mt. Pisgah Christian Mt. Pisgah Christian North Atlanta North Cobb North Cobb Christian North Paulding Northview Osborne Pace Academy Paulding County Pebblebrook Pope River Ridge Roswell Sequoyah South Cobb	North Georgia-District 3 (12) Christian Heritage Coahulla Creek Dade County Dalton Gordon Lee Heritage, Catoosa Lakeview-Ft. Oglethorpe Murray County North Murray Northwest Whitfield Ridgeland Ringgold
	Roswell Sequoyah South Cobb South Paulding Sprayberry St. Francis Walker	
	Chattahoochee Dawson County Denmark East Forsyth Fannin County Forsyth Central Gilmer Pickens South Forsyth	Chattahoochee Allatoona Alpharetta Denwark Blessed Trinity East Forsyth Cambridge Fannin County Campbell Forsyth Central Cartersville Gilmer Centennial Pickens Cherokee South Forsyth East Paulding Etowah Fellowship Christian Harrison Hillgrove Hiram Johns Creek Kell Kennesaw Mountain King's Ridge Lambert Lassiter Lithia Springs Lovett Marietta McEachern Milton Mt. Bethel Christian Mt. Pisgah Christian Mt. Pisgah Christian North Atlanta North Cobb North Cobb Christian North Paulding Northview Osborne Pace Academy Paulding County Pebblebrook Pope River Ridge Roswell Sequoyah South Cobb South Paulding Sprayberry St. Francis

Westminster Wheeler

Woodstock

Whitefield Academy Woodland, Cartersville

District 3 (99)

Central Georgia-District 2 (21) Dutchtown Eagle's Landing Eagle's Landing Christian Griffin Hampton Heritage, Conyers Jackson Jonesboro Locust Grove Lovejov Luella McDonough Mt. Zion, Jonesboro Ola **Pike County** Rockdale County Salem Spalding Stockbridge Union Grove Woodland, Stockbridge

Southern Eagle-District 2 (15)

Emanuel County Institute Jenkins County Johnson County Metter Montgomery County Portal Screven County Southeast Bulloch Statesboro Swainsboro Telfair County Toombs County Treutlen Vidalia Wheeler County

District 2 (69)

East Georgia-District 2 (12)

Beach

Groves

Islands

Jenkins

Savannah

Benedictine

Calvary Day School

Johnson, Savannah

Savannah Christian

Savannah Country Day

New Hampstead

Windsor Forest

Gold Coast-District 2 (13) Appling County Bacon County Brantley County Brunswick Camden County Charlton County Glynn Academy Jeff Davis Long County McIntosh County Academy Pierce County Ware County Wayne County

(* Schools Not Playing Baseball) <u>Hinesville-District 2 (8)</u> Bradwell Institute Bryan County Claxton Effingham County Liberty County Richmond Hill South Effingham Tattnall County

Albany-District 1 (26) Baconton Bainbridge **Baker County** Cairo Calhoun County Coffee Colquitt County Dougherty Early County Fitzgerald Irwin County Lee County Miller County Mitchell County Monroe Pataula Charter Pelham Randolph-Clay Seminole County **Terrell County** Thomas County Central Thomasville Tift Countv Turner County Westover Worth County

Middle Georgia-District 1 (13) ACE Charter Central, Macon Georgia Military College Howard Jasper County Lamar County Mary Persons Northeast Southwest Upson-Lee Washington County Westside, Macon Wilkinson County

427 Schools

District 1 (89)

Columbus-District 1 (18)

Chattahoochee County

Carver, Columbus

Central, Talbotton

Columbus

Hardaway

Jordan

Shaw

Spencer

Kendrick

Manchester

Marion County

Quitman County

Stewart County

Sumter County

Webster County

Northside, Columbus

Furlow Charter

Harris County

Deep South-District 1 (9) Atkinson County Berrien Brooks County Clinch County Cook Echols County Lanier County Lowndes Valdosta

<u>. (00)</u>

(* Schools Not Playing Baseball) Houston-District 1 (23) Baldwin **Bleckley County** Crawford County **Crisp County** Dodge County Dooly County Dublin East Laurens Hawkinsville Houston County Jones County Macon County Northside, Warner Robins Peach County Perry Rutland Schley County Taylor County Twiggs County Veterans Warner Robins West Laurens Wilcox County