# Volleyball 2020-21 Area Assignments

### AAAA

Area 1	Area 2	Area 3	Area 4
Central, Carroll	Carver, Columbus	Islands	Baldwin
Fayette County	Columbus	Jenkins	Howard
LaGrange	Hardaway	New Hampstead	Perry
Spalding	Jordan	West Laurens	Rutland
Troup County	Kendrick		Thomas County Central
	Shaw		Westside, Macon
	Spencer		
5	7	4	6

Area 5	Area 6	Area 7	Area 8
Hampton	Arabia Mountain	Cedartown	Cedar Shoals
Luella	Druid Hills	Heritage, Catoosa	Chestatee
McDonough	Marist	Northwest Whitfield	East Hall
Mount Zion, Jonesboro	Mays	Pickens	Flowery Branch
North Clayton	Miller Grove	Ridgeland	Jefferson
Riverdale	Stephenson	Southeast Whitfield	Madison County
			North Oconee
6	6	6	7

# Volleyball 2020-21 Area Assignments

#### AAA

Area 1	Area 2	Area 3	Area 4
Appling County	Americus-Sumter	Beach	Burke County
Liberty County	Central, Macon	Groves	Cross Creek
Southeast Bulloch	Jackson	Johnson, Savannah	Harlem
Tattnall County	Mary Persons	Savannah	Hephzibah
	Peach County	Savannah Arts Academy	Morgan County
	Pike County	Windsor Forest	Richmond Academy
	Upson-Lee		Salem
4	7	6	7

Area 5	Area 6	Area 7	Area 8
Carver, Atlanta	Adairsville	Cherokee Bluff	East Jackson
Cedar Grove	Coahulla Creek	Dawson County	Franklin County
Douglass, Atlanta	LaFayette	East Forsyth (2021-22)	Hart County
Greater Atlanta Christian	Lakeview-Ft Oglethorpe	Gilmer	Monroe Area
Redan	Murray County	Lumpkin County	Oconee County
Sandy Creek	North Murray	North Hall	Stephens County
Westminster	Ringgold	West Hall	
	Rockmart	White County	
	Sonoraville		
7	9	8	6

# Volleyball 2020-21 Area Assignments

### AA/A Public

Area 1	Area 2	Area 3	Area 4
Baker County	Butler	Dublin	ACE Charter
Brooks County	Davidson Fine Arts	McIntosh County Academy	Central, Talbotton
Early County	Glenn Hills	Savannah Classical Academy	Chattahoochee County
Mitchell County	GSIC	Toombs County	Greenville
Quitman County	Johnson, Augusta	Vidalia	Lamar County
Randolph-Clay	Josey	Woodville-Tompkins	Manchester
Stewart County	Laney		Northeast
Thomasville	Technical Career Magnet		Southwest
	Westside, Augusta		Taylor County
8	9	6	9

Area 5	Area 6	Area 7	Area 8
Atlanta Classical	Armuchee	Chattooga	Banks County
Columbia	Bremen	Dade County	Commerce
Coretta Scott King	Callaway	Fannin County	Elbert County
Drew Charter	Coosa	Gordon Central	Lake Oconee Academy
Elite Scholars	Haralson County	Gordon Lee	Oglethorpe County
KIPP Atlanta Collegiate	Heard County	Morris Innovative	Putnam County
Lovett	Model		Rabun County
McNair	Pepperell		Union County
Pace Academy	Temple		Washington-Wilkes
South Atlanta			
Therrell			
Towers			
Washington			
13	9	6	9