Girls (217)

(* Schools Not Wrestling)

Area 1-Girls (27) Brunswick **Bryan County Burke County** Cross Creek Effingham County

Evans Glenn Hills Glynn Academy Greenbrier Grovetown Harlem Islands **Jenkins**

Johnson, Savannah Lakeside, Evans

Metter

Montgomery County New Hampstead Putnam County Richmond Academy Richmond Hill Savannah Screven County **Toombs County** Vidalia

Westside, Augusta Windsor Forest

Area 5-Girls (25)

Carrollton Chapel Hill Columbus Dougherty **Douglas County** East Coweta Haralson County Hardaway Harris County **Heard County** Jordan

Kendrick Lamar County Mt. Zion, Carroll **New Manchester** Northgate

Northside, Columbus Pike County Sandy Creek Schley County Shaw

Temple Troup County Area 2-Girls (27) Bainbridge Baldwin Berrien **Charlton County**

Coffee Colquitt County

Cook

Crawford County Crisp County **Dodge County** Fitzgerald **Houston County** Jeff Davis Jones County Northeast

Northside, Warner Robins

Pelham Perry Pierce County Southwest **Telfair County** Tift County **Turner County** Veterans Ware County Warner Robins

Westside, Macon

Upson-Lee Villa Rica

Area 3-Girls (26) Banneker

Douglass, Atlanta

Drew Dutchtown Eagle's Landing Eastside Forest Park

Georgia Military College

Hampton

Heritage, Conyers

Hughes

Jackson, Atlanta Jonesboro Locust Grove Lovejoy Lovett Morrow

Mt. Zion, Jonesboro Mundy's Mill

Newnan Newton Ola

Rockdale County Stockbridge

Woodland, Stockbridge Woodward Academy

Area 6-Girls (27) Allatoona

Cambridge Campbell Centennial Cherokee Creekview Harrison Hillarove Johns Creek

Kell

Kennesaw Mountain

King's Ridge Lassiter Marietta McEachern North Cobb Northview Osborne Pebblebrook River Ridge Riverwood Roswell South Cobb

Area 4-Girls (27) Arabia Mountain Athens Academy

Berkmar Cedar Shoals Clarke Central Decatur Discovery Druid Hills Duluth Grayson Lanier Lithonia McNair Meadowcreek

Mountain View Mt. Pisgah Christian Norcross North Gwinnett

Miller Grove

Parkview Peachtree Ridge

Redan Seckinger Shiloh

Southwest DeKalb Stephenson Stone Mountain

Sprayberry Walton Wheeler Woodstock

Wrestling Girls Areas 2022-2024

Area 7-Girls (27) Area 8-Girls (31) Adairsville Apalachee Cherokee Bluff Alexander Armuchee Chestatee Cartersville Denmark Cass East Hall Cedartown East Jackson Chattooga Elbert County Coosa Flowery Branch Forsyth Central Dade County Franklin County Dalton Dawson County Gainesville

East Paulding Habersham Central
Fannin County Hart County
Gilmer Jackson County
Gordon Lee Johnson, Gainesville

Hiram Loganville Lumpkin County **Madison County** Monroe Area Model Murray County North Forsyth North Murray North Hall Northwest Whitfield North Oconee Paulding County Oconee County Pepperell Oglethorpe County Pickens Stephens County Rome Towns County South Paulding **Union County** Southeast Whitfield Washington-Wilkes

West Forsyth West Hall White County Winder-Barrow

217 Schools