Area Coordinators

 

Class A Public

 

CROSS COUNTRY

AREA 1
Jim Morrell
Pataula Charter
jimmorrell@pataula.org
AREA 2
Sheldon Pierce
Appling County
sheldon.pierce@appling.k12.ga.us

 
AREA 3
John Chance
Trion
john.chance@trionschools.org
706-463-5699
AREA 4
Debbie Barsby
GMC
dbarsby@gmc.edu

 


GOLF

AREA 1
David Daniel
Hawkinsville
ddaniell@pulaski.k12.ga.us
AREA 2
Russ Murray
Charlton
rmurray@charlton.k12.ga.us
AREA 3
Brian Ballew
Mr. Zion, Carroll
bryan.ballew@carrollcountyschools.com
678-326-9207
AREA 4
Matt Lund
Commerce
matthew.lund@commercecityschools.org
770-826-3732

 


TRACK

AREA 1
Jim Morrell
Pataula Charter
jimmorrell@pataula.org
AREA 2
Mike Sparks

bradwellalum69@yahoo.com


     
AREA 3
Jason Greenlee
Elite Scholars Academy
jason.greenlee@clayton.k12.ga.us
678-544-1922
AREA 4
Ron Minish
Commerce
ron.minish@commercecityschools.org
770-826-3732

 


ONE ACT PLAY

AREA 1
Jim Morrell
Pataula Charter
jimmorrell@pataula.org
AREA 2
Wendy McFarland
Irwin County
wmcfarland@irwin.k12.ga.us
AREA 3
Ray Tootle
Candler County BOE
rctootle@pineland.net
AREA 4
Ray Tootle
Candler County BOE
rctootle@pineland.net
AREA 5
Patty Wurtz
Schley County
pwurtz@schleyk12.org
AREA 6
Jim Morrell
Pataula Charter
jimmorrell@pataula.org

AREA 7
Scot Raymond
Bowdon
scot.raymond@carrollcountyschools.com
770-361-5653

AREA 8
Mark Weaver
GMC
mweaver@gmc.cc.ga.us

 


LITERARY

AREA 1
Maribeth Burke
Seminole County
mburke@seminole.k12.ga.us
AREA 2
Wendy McFarland
Irwin County
wmcfarland@irwin.k12.ga.us
AREA 3
Ray Tootle
Candler County BOE
rctootle@pineland.net
AREA 4
Ray Tootle
Candler County BOE
rctootle@pineland.net
AREA 5
Patty Wurtz
Schley County
pwurtz@schleyk12.org

AREA 6
Jason F. Williams

Furlow Charter
jwilliams@sumterschools.org

AREA 7
Mark Weaver
GMC

mweaver@gmc.cc.ga.us
AREA 8
Mark Weaver
GMC
mweaver@gmc.cc.ga.us

 


TENNIS

AREA 1
Dereck Goodroe
Marion County
derek.goodroe@marion.k12.ga.us
AREA 2
Brett Rogers
Lanier County

brogers@lanier.k12.ga.us
770-596-2662
AREA 3
Connie Gentry
Trion
connie.gentry@trionschools.org
706-512-2233

 
AREA 4
Wesley Wuchte
Lincoln County
wwuchte@lcboe.us

 


 

Class A Private

 

CROSS COUNTRY

AREA 1
Chandler Lee
First Presbyterian
chandler.lee@fpdmacon.org
AREA 2
Geoffrey Walton
Athens Academy
gwalton@athensacademy.org
AREA 3
Denny Beatty
Galloway
dbeatty@gallowayschool.org
AREA 4
Katie Ellis
Darlington
kellis@darlingtonschool.org

 


GOLF

AREA 1
Chandler Lee
First Presbyterian
chandler.lee@fpdmacon.org
AREA 2
Brian Olson
Athens Academy
bolson@athensacademy.org
AREA 3
Tony Daniels
Landmark Christian
tdaniels@landmark-cs.org
AREA 4
Chad Woods
Darlington
cwoods@darlingtonschools.org
770-841-5702

 


TRACK

AREA 1
Chandler Lee
First Presbyterian
chandler.lee@fpdmacon.org
AREA 2
Tim Cummings
Riverside Military
tcummings@riversidemilitary.com
AREA 3
Robby Ross
Landmark Christian
rross@landmark-cs.org
AREA 4
Kevin Hunt
Darlington
khunt@darlingtonschool.org
706-676-7573

 


ONE ACT PLAY

AREA 1
Chandler Lee
First Presbyterian
chandler.lee@fpdmacon.org
AREA 2
Krista Maggart
Brookstone
kmaggart@brookstoneschool.org
706-986-0862
AREA 3
Holly Krig-Smith
King's Ridge
hksmith@kingsridgecs.org
770-265-0572
AREA 4
Tammy Skinner
Lakeview Academy
tammy.skinner@lakeviewacademy.org
AREA 5
Chuck Ekstedt
ELCA
chuck.ekstedt@eagleslanding.org
770-652-1719

 


LITERARY

AREA 1
Chandler Lee
First Presbyterian
chandler.lee@fpdmacon.org
AREA 2
Belle Harrell
Brookstone
bharrell@brookstoneschool.org
AREA 3
Brock Derringer
Wesleyan
bderringer@wesleyanschool.org
AREA 4
Tammy Skinner
Lakeview Academy
tammy.skinner@lakeviewacademy.org

 


TENNIS

AREA 1
Chandler Lee
First Presbyterian
chandler.lee@fpdmacon.org
AREA 2
Van Beacham
Athens Academy
vbeacham@athenschristian.com
AREA 3
Cindy Harder
Holy Innocents'
cindy.harder@hies.org

 
AREA 4
Jon Wagshul
Darlington

jwagshul@darlingtonschool.org
401-714-8136