GHSA Region Secretaries

GHSA Region Secretaries for the 2014-2015 season.

1-AAAAAA
Kevin Giddens
Coulquitt County High School
1800 Park Avenue
Moultrie, GA 31768-5199
229-890-6253 Fax: 229-890-6166
kgiddens@colquitt.k12.ga.us
2-AAAAAA
John Reynolds
Locust Grove High School
3275 South Ola Road
Locust Grove, GA 30248
770-898-1452 Fax: 770-898-7076
johnreynolds@henry.k12.ga.us
 
3-AAAAAA
Stephen Allen
East Coweta High School
400 McCollum Sharpsburg Road
Sharpsburg, GA 30277
770-254-2850 Fax: 770-254-2857
stephen.allen@cowetaschools.org
4-AAAAAA
Jimmy Dorsey
McEachern High School
2400 New Macland Road
Powder Springs, GA  30127-1798
770-222-3731 Fax: 678-567-1376
jimmy.dorsey@cobbk12.org
 
5-AAAAAA
Bob Van Alstyne
Etowah High School
6565 Putnam Ford Dr.
Woodstock, GA 30189-1501
770-926-4411 Fax: 678-494-5778
robert.vanalstyne@cherokee.k12.ga.us
6-AAAAAA
Byron Orr
West Forsyth High School
4155 Drew Road
Cumming, GA 30040-9441
770-888-3470 Fax: 770-888-3470
borr@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
7-AAAAAA
Dolford Layson
1344 Swallows Walk
Grayson, GA 30017
770-972-6657 Fax: 678-407-7605
laysond@comcast.net
8-AAAAAA
Mike Cammack
Shiloh High School
4210 Shiloh Road
Snellville, GA 30039
770-972-8471 Fax: 770-736-4345
mike_cammack@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 
1-AAAAA
Morgan Ingram
Northside High School
2002 American Way
Columbus, GA 31901
706-304-9400 Fax: 706-748-2931
ingram.patrick.m@muscogee.k12.ga.us
2-AAAAA
Donnie Burch
Lakeside High School
533 Blue Ridge Drive
Evans, GA 30809-9299
706-863-0027 Fax: 706-868-3721
dburch@ccboe.net
 
3-AAAAA
Earl Etheridge
Paulson Softball Complex
7171 Skidaway
Savannah, GA 31402
912-351-3853 Fax: 912-351-3856
earl_etheridge@savannahga.gov
4-AAAAA
Chuck Miller
104 Bluebird Lane
Jackson, GA 30233
770-775-7791 Fax: 770-775-7791
chuckmiller1496@bellsouth.net
 
5-AAAAA
Don Breedlove
Paulding County School District
3236 Atlanta Highway
Dallas, GA 30132
770-443-8000 Fax: 770-443-8089
dbreedlove@paulding.k12.ga.us
6-AAAAA
Bobby Brewington
M. L. King High School
3991 Snapfinger Road
Lithonia, GA 30038
678-874-5443 Fax: 678-874-5410
Bobby_G_Brewington@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us
 
7-AAAAA
Don Corr
Cherokee County Board of Education
110 Academy Street
P.O. Box 769
Canton, GA 30114
770-706-4317 Fax: 770-704-4255
don.corr@cherokee.k12.ga.us

8-AAAAA
Ron Garren
Winder-Barrow High School
272 North Fifth Avenue
Winder, GA 30680
770-867-4519 Fax: 770-867-6412
rgarren56@gmail.com

 
1-AAAA
Pam Hill
Dougherty County Schools
601 N. Van Buren Street
P.O. Box 1470
Albany, GA 31703
229-431-3308 Fax: 229-431-3309
pam.hill@docoschools.org
2-AAAA
Jeff Clayton
West Laurens High School
3692 Highway 257
Dexter, GA 31019
478-875-1000 Fax: 478-975-2860
jeffclayton@lcboe.net
 
3-AAAA
Wade Marchman
Burke County High School
1057 Burke Veterans Parkway
Waynesboro, GA 30830
706-554-6691 Fax: 706-554-8070
wmarchman@burke.k12.ga.us
4-AAAA
Mark Andrews
Pike County High School
331 Pirate Drive
Zebulon, GA 30295
770-567-8770 Fax: 770-567-3303
andrewl@pike.k12.ga.us
 
5-AAAA
Craig J. Fitts
Carver High School
3100 8th Street
Columbus, GA 31906
770-596-8724 Fax: 770-748-2512
fitts.craig.j@muscogee.k12.ga.us
6-AAAA
Tommy Marshall
Marist School
3790 Ashford Dunwoody Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30319-1899
770-458-0394 Fax: 770-825-9032
marshallt@marist.com
 
7-AAAA
Ed Vosburgh
7 Georgia Blvd.
Cartersville, GA 30120
770-655-1050 Fax: 770-382-0701
evosburgh@cartersville.k12.ga.us
8-AAAA
David McGhee
Madison County High School
600 Madison Street
Danielsville, GA 30633
dmcgee@madison.k12.ga.us
 
1-AAA
Selena Tumlin
Brantley County High School
10804 Highway 82
Nahunta, GA 31553-9710
912-462-6408 Fax: 912-462-5123
selena.tumlin@brantley.k12.ga.us
2-AAA
George Collins
Rutland High School
6250 Skipper Road
Macon, GA 31216
478-779-3100 Fax: 478-779-3045
george.collinsiii@bcsdk12.net
 
3-AAA
Scott McClintock
Westside High School
1002 Patriots Way
Augusta, GA 30907
706-868-4030 Fax: 706-868-4005
mcclisc@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us
4-AAA
Rusty Hudson
Westminster School
1424 W. Paces Ferry Road, NW
Atlanta, GA 30327-2486
404-355-8673 Fax: 404-350-9767
rustyhudson@westminster.net
 
5-AAA
Eric Woods
Callaway High School
221 Whitfield Road
Hogansville, GA 30230
706-845-2070 Fax: 770-382-2071
woodser@troup.org
6-AAA
Ed Vosburgh
7 Georgia Blvd.
Cartersville, GA 30120
770-655-1050 Fax: 770-382-0701
evosburgh@cartersville.k12.ga.us
 

7-AAA
Grady Turner
Dawson County High School
1665 Perimeter Road
Dawsonville, GA 30534
706-265-6555 x 1425 Fax: 706-265-3936
gturner@dawson.k12.ga.us

8-AAA
Steve Cisson
Morgan County High School
1231 College Drive
Madison, GA 30650
706-752-4866 Fax: 706-342-5046
steve.cisson@morgan.k12.ga.us
 
1-AA
Jarrett Luke
Berrien High School
500 East Smith Avenue
Nashville, GA 31639
229-686-7428 Fax: 229-686-6251
jarrett.luke@berrien.k12.ga.us
2-AA
Chunk Reid
Vidalia High School
1001 North Street West
Vidalia, GA 30474
912-537-8769 Fax: 912-537-8769
creid@vidalia-city.k12.ga.us
 
3-AA
Robbie Dollar
Metter High School
34905 Highway 129 South
Metter, GA 30439
912-685-2134 Fax: 912-685-2897
rdollar@metter.org
4-AA
Calvin Scandrett
Lamar County High School
#1 Trojan Way
Barnesville, GA 30204
770-872-2408 Fax: 770-872-2410
cscandre@lamar.k12.ga.us
 
5-AA
Kenneth Mapp
Chattahoochee County High School
360 Highway 26 East
Cusseta, GA 31805
706-989-3678 Fax: 706-989-0649
bkmapp@bellsouth.net
6-AA
Kris Palmerton
Pace Academy
966 W. Paces Ferry Road, NW
Atlanta, GA 30327-2699
404-262-1345 Fax: 404-442-7368
kpalmerton@paceacademy.org
 
7-AA
Ed Vosburgh
7 Georgia Blvd.
Cartersville, GA 30120
770-655-1050 Fax: 770-382-0701
evosburgh@cartersville.k12.ga.us
8-AA
Randy Gambrell
Jefferson High School
575 Washington Street
Jefferson, GA 30549
706-367-2881 Fax: 706-367-1884
rgambrell@jeffcityschools.org
 
1-A
Jim Morrell
Pataula Charter Academy
18637 Hartford Street
P.O. Box 332
Edison, GA 39846
229-835-3322 Fax: 229-835-2233
jimmorrell@pataula.org
2-A
Robert Douberly
Bacon County High School
903 North Pierce Street
Alma, GA 31510
912-632-4414 Fax: 912-632-6603
robert.douberly@bcraiders.com
 
3-A
Ray Tootle
Candler County Board of Education
210 S. College Street
Metter, GA 30439
912-685-5713 x 215 Fax: 912-685-2076
rctootle@pineland.net
4-A
Glenn Tidwell
Marion County High School
1 Eagle Drive
Buna Vista, GA 31803
229-649-7520 Fax: 229-649-5945
gtidwell@marion.k12.ga.us
 
5-A
Phil Roberts
Strong Rock Christian School
4200 Strong Rock Parkway
Locust Grove, GA 30248
678-833-1200 Fax: 678-833-1395
proberts@strong-rock.com
6-A
William H. Teat
23 Amberwood Trail NW
Rome, GA 30165
706-235-6748 
whteat@bellsouth.net
 
7-A
Jeanie Smith
Lincoln County High School
200 Charles Ward Elam Street
Lincolnton, GA 30817
706-359-3121 x 3230 Fax: 706-359-3552
jsmith@lcboe.us
8-A
Donnie Drew
Commerce High School
272 Lakeview Drive
Commerce, GA 30529
706-336-3284 Fax: 706-336-6955
donnie.drew@commercecityschools.org