Georgia's 4-Time Wrestling Champs

The following list contains the wrestlers that were champions all four years in which they participated.

Name School Years
Ray Harrelson Briarcliff 1961-1964
Ronnie Davis Rockmart 1970-1973
John Stallings, Jr. Woodward Academy 1972-1975
Arty Mcguire Lithonia 1973-1976
Pete Fritts, Jr. Woodward Academy 1980-1983
Kenny Johnson Feldwood 1980-1983
Dale Hales Red Bud/Rockmart 1982-1985
Joseph Alexander, Jr Rockmart 1987-1990
Scott Hage Parkview 1988-1991
John Adams Brookstone 1992-1995
Sean Hage Harrison 1992-1995
Todd Lambert Mceachern 1992-1995
Witt Durden Dublin 1995-1998
Chris Rodrigues Walker School 1997-2000
Hunter Garner Jefferson 2000-2003
Paul Stansbury Dacula 2000-2003
Forrest Garner Jefferson 2002-2005
Tyler Parker Collins Hill 2002-2005
Garrison Goins Ringgold 2003-2006
Kyle Baird Jefferson 2004-2007
Carrington Banks Sequoyah/Union Grove 2004-2007
Bryan Benton Toombs 2006-2009
Brandon Westerman McEachern 2006-2009
Spencer Jones Darlington 2009-2012
Chad Starnes Alexander 2009-2012
Tyler Askey Northgate 2010-2013
Chance McLure Commerce 2011-2014
Chip Ness Buford 2011-2014
Sean Russell Collins Hill 2011-2014
Share this