Area Coordinators

 

Class A Public

 

CROSS COUNTRY

AREA 1
Derek Goodroe
Marion County
goodroe.derek@marion.k12.ga.us
AREA 2
Will Wood
Jeff Davis
will.wood@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us

 

AREA 3
John Chance
Trion
john.chance@trionschools.org

AREA 4
Debbie Barsby
GMC
dbarsby@gmc.edu

 


GOLF

AREA 1
David Daniels
Hawkinsville
ddaniell@pulaski.k12.ga.us
AREA 2
Michael Schlenz
Telfair County 
mschlenz@telfairschools.org
AREA 3
Brian Ballew
Mt. Zion, Carroll
bryan.ballew@carrollcountyschools.com

 
AREA 4
Matt Lund
Commerce
matthew.lund@commercecityschools.org

 


TRACK

AREA 1
Jim Morrell
Pataula Charter
jimmorrell1966@gmail.com
AREA 2
Mark Stroud
Claxton 
mstroud@evans.k-12.ga.us

     
AREA 3
Kevin Hunt
Darlington
khunt@darlingtonschool.org
AREA 4
Ron Minish
Greene County
ron.minish@greene.k12.ga.us

 

 


ONE ACT PLAY

AREA 1
Michael Myers
Schley County
mmyers@schleyk12.org
AREA 2
Wendy McFarland
Irwin County
wmcfarland@irwin.k12.ga.us
AREA 3
Maribeth Burke
Seminole County
maribeth.burke@seminole.k12.ga.us
AREA 4
Mark Weaver
GMC
mweaver@gmc.edu

LITERARY

AREA 1
Jason Williams
Furlow Charter

jwilliams@sumterschools.org
AREA 2
Wendy McFarland
Irwin County
wmcfarland@irwin.k12.ga.us
AREA 3
Ray Tootle
Candler County BOE
rctootle@pineland.net
AREA 4
Patty Wurtz
Schley County

pwurtz@schleyk12.org
AREA 5
Mark Weaver
GMC

mweaver@gmc.cc.ga.us

 


TENNIS

AREA 1
TBD

 

AREA 2
John Tuggle
Irwin County

jtuggle@irwin.k12.ga.us
 
AREA 3
Connie Gentry
Trion
connie.gentry@trionschools.org

 
AREA 4
Jeanie Smith
Lincoln County
rsmith@lcboe.us

 


 

Class A Private

 

CROSS COUNTRY

AREA 1
Greg Moore
First Presbyterian
greg.moore@fpdmacon.org
AREA 2
Geoffrey Walton
Athens Academy
gwalton@athensacademy.org
AREA 3
Denny Beatty
Galloway
dbeatty@gallowayschool.org
AREA 4
Brian Cross
Darlington
bcross@darlingtonschool.org

 


GOLF

AREA 1
Greg Moore
First Presbyterian
greg.moore@fpdmacon.org
AREA 2
Brian Olson
Athens Academy
bolson@athensacademy.org
AREA 3
Jim Mathews
Mount Vernon
jmathews@mountvernonschool.org
AREA 4
Jared Willerson
Darlington
jwillerson@darlingtonschools.org

 

 


TRACK

AREA 1
Greg Moore
First Presbyterian
greg.moore@fpdmacon.org
AREA 2
Tim Cummings
Riverside Military
tcummings@riversidemilitary.com
AREA 3
Robby Ross
Landmark Christian
rross@landmark-cs.org
AREA 4
Tim Unsicker
Whitefield Academy

tunsicker@whitefieldacademy.com

 


ONE ACT PLAY

AREA 1
Sylvia Haynie
Stratford Academy
sylvia.haynie@stratford.org
AREA 2
Chuck Ekstedt
ELCA

chuck.ekstedt@eagleslanding.org
AREA 3
Elissa Marele
Galloway
emarele@gallowayschool.org
AREA 4
Jack Bamford
Athens Christian

jbamford@athenschristian.com

LITERARY

AREA 1
Belle Harrell
Brookstone

bharrell@brookstoneschool.org
AREA 2
Holly Krig-Smith
King's Ridge
hsmith@kingsridge.org 
AREA 3
Laura Voss
Stratford Academy

laura.voss@stratford.org
AREA 4
Jack Bamford
Athens Christian
jbamford@athenschristian.com

 


TENNIS

AREA 1
Greg Moore
First Presbyterian
greg.moore@fpdmacon.org
AREA 2
Van Beacham
Athens Christian
vbeacham@athenschristian.com
AREA 3
John Stubbs
Paideia School
stubbs.john@paideiaschool.org
AREA 4
Caroline Bradford
Mt. Paran

cbradford@mtparanschool.com