Area Coordinators

 

Class A Public

 

CROSS COUNTRY

AREA 1
Jason F. Williams
Furlow Charter
jwilliams@sumterschools.org
AREA 2
Bobby James
Jenkins County
bjames@jchs.com

 

AREA 3
John Chance
Trion
jchance@trionschools.org

AREA 4
Debbie Barsby
GMC
dbarsby@gmc.edu

 


GOLF

AREA 1
David Daniel
Hawkinsville
ddaniell@pulaski.k12.ga.us
AREA 2
Michael Schlenz
Telfair County 
mschlenz@telfairschools.org
AREA 3
Brian Ballew
Mr. Zion, Carroll
bryan.ballew@carrollcountyschools.com

 
AREA 4
Matt Lund
Commerce
matthew.lund@commercecityschools.org

 


TRACK

AREA 1
Jim Morrell
Pataula Charter
jimmorrell1966@gmail.com
AREA 2
Mike Sparks

bradwellalum69@yahoo.com


     
AREA 3
Kevin Hunt
Darlington
khunt@darlingtonschool.org

 
AREA 4
Ron Minish
Commerce
ron.minish@commercecityschools.org

 

 


ONE ACT PLAY

AREA 1
Jim Morrell
Pataula Charter
jimmorrell1966@gmail.com
AREA 2
Wendy McFarland
Irwin County
wmcfarland@irwin.k12.ga.us
AREA 3
Ray Tootle
Candler County BOE
rctootle@pineland.net
AREA 4
Ray Tootle
Candler County BOE
rctootle@pineland.net
AREA 5
Patty Wurtz
Schley County
pwurtz@schleyk12.org
AREA 6
Jason F. Williams
Furlow Charter
jwilliams@sumterschools.org

AREA 7
TBA

AREA 8
Mark Weaver
GMC
mweaver@gmc.cc.ga.us

 


LITERARY

AREA 1
Maribeth Burke
Seminole County
mburke@seminole.k12.ga.us
AREA 2
Wendy McFarland
Irwin County
wmcfarland@irwin.k12.ga.us
AREA 3
Ray Tootle
Candler County BOE
rctootle@pineland.net
AREA 4
Ray Tootle
Candler County BOE
rctootle@pineland.net
AREA 5
Patty Wurtz
Schley County
pwurtz@schleyk12.org

AREA 6
Jason F. Williams

Furlow Charter
jwilliams@sumterschools.org

AREA 7
Mark Weaver
GMC

mweaver@gmc.cc.ga.us
AREA 8
Mark Weaver
GMC
mweaver@gmc.cc.ga.us

 


TENNIS

AREA 1
Dereck Goodroe
Marion County
derek.goodroe@marion.k12.ga.us
AREA 2
Brett Rogers
Lanier County

brogers@lanier.k12.ga.us
 
AREA 3
Connie Gentry
Trion
connie.gentry@trionschools.org

 
AREA 4
Randy Smith
Lincoln County
rsmith@lcboe.us

 


 

Class A Private

 

CROSS COUNTRY

AREA 1
Chandler Lee
First Presbyterian
chandler.lee@fpdmacon.org
AREA 2
Geoffrey Walton
Athens Academy
gwalton@athensacademy.org
AREA 3
Denny Beatty
Galloway
dbeatty@gallowayschool.org
AREA 4
Brian Cross
Darlington
briangcross@gmail.com

 


GOLF

AREA 1
Chandler Lee
First Presbyterian
chandler.lee@fpdmacon.org
AREA 2
Brian Olson
Athens Academy
bolson@athensacademy.org
AREA 3
Jim Mathews
Mount Vernon
jmathews@mountvernonschool.org
AREA 4
Chad Woods
Darlington
cwoods@darlingtonschools.org

 

 


TRACK

AREA 1
Chandler Lee
First Presbyterian
chandler.lee@fpdmacon.org
AREA 2
Tim Cummings
Riverside Military
tcummings@riversidemilitary.com
AREA 3
Robby Ross
Landmark Christian
rross@landmark-cs.org
AREA 4
Kevin Hunt
Darlington
khunt@darlingtonschool.org
706-676-7573

 


ONE ACT PLAY

AREA 1
Sylvia Haynie
Stratford Academy
sylvia.haynie@stratford.org
AREA 2
Krista Maggart
Brookstone
kmaggart@brookstoneschool.org
706-986-0862
AREA 3
Steve Broyles
Wesleyan
sbroyles@wesleyanschool.org
678-223-2131
AREA 4
Jack Bamford
Athens Christian

jbamford@athenschristian.com
AREA 5
Chuck Ekstedt
ELCA
chuck.ekstedt@eagleslanding.org

 


LITERARY

AREA 1
Chandler Lee
First Presbyterian
chandler.lee@fpdmacon.org
AREA 2
Belle Harrell
Brookstone
bharrell@brookstoneschool.org
AREA 3
TBA
AREA 4
Jack Bamford
Athens Christian
jbamford@athenschristian.com

 


TENNIS

AREA 1
Chandler Lee
First Presbyterian
chandler.lee@fpdmacon.org
AREA 2
Van Beacham
Athens Academy
vbeacham@athenschristian.com
AREA 3
John Stubbs
Paideia School
stubbs.john@paideiaschool.org
AREA 4
Caroline Bradford
Mt. Paran

cbradford@mtparanschool.com