Congratulations to the 2018 Lacrosse State Champions

The 2018 GHSA Lacrosse State Championships were consolidated at one site for the first time on May 19 at Kennesaw State University’s Fifth Third Stadium.  Congratulations to state champions: A-5A - Blessed Trinity (Girls) and Blessed Trinity (Boys);  6A-7A - Milton (Girls) and Lambert (Boys).  This was the first lacrosse state championship for the Blessed Trinity boys.  View past state champions:  Boys & Girls

Appreciation goes to KSU’s Fifth Third Stadium staff, volunteers, officials, sponsors and fans for support of this successful event. 


6A-7A Boys - Lambert

6A-7A Girls - Milton

A-5A Boys - Blessed Trinity

A-5A Girls - Blessed Trinity

Share this