Congratulations to the 2024 GHSA Lacrosse State Champions!

The 2024 GHSA Lacrosse State Championships were held May 11th at Denmark High School. Congratulations to state champions: A-4A - Wesleyan (Boys / Girls, First title for both);  5A-6A - Cambridge (Girls, First title) and Roswell (Boys, Back-to-Back);  7A - Milton (Girls, 7th straight) and Buford  (Boys, First title).  View past state champions:  Boys & Girls

Much appreciation goes to Denmark HS staff, volunteers, officials, sponsors, GoFan, NFHS Network, TeamIP and fans for supporting the lacrosse championships.  

Digital downloads can be ordered at

View action photography at GHSA Photo Gallery

State championship merchandise available online by Team IP

Boys Brackets
Girls Brackets

7A Boys - Buford

5A-6A Boys - Roswell

A-4A Boys - Wesleyan

7A Girls - Milton

5A-6A Girls - Cambridge

A-4A Girls - Wesleyan

Share this