Congratulations to 2024 Literary State Champs

The 2024 Literary State Championships were held on March 16 and 23 at Bremen, Warner Robins, Georgia Military College and Buford. Congratulations to all the team winners: Buford (7A), Houston County (6A), Greater Atlanta Christian (5A), Perry (4A), Bremen (3A), Vidalia (2A), Kings Ridge / Bleckley Co. (1A, Div.1), and Georgia Military College (1A Div. 2). First state championship for Perry and 9th straight for GMC. Thanks to all the competitors, judges, event staff and supporters for making these events a great success. 

See past state Literary winners here

Click here for all the 2024 Results

Congratulations to the following team winners:

7A: Buford


6A: Houston County


5A: Greater Atlanta Christian


4A: Perry


3A: Bremen


2A: Vidalia


A, Div. 1: Bleckley County


A, Div. 1: King's Ridge


A, Div. 2: Georgia Military College

Share this