Fourth Annual ASPIRE Awards on Oct. 23

The American Association of Adapted Sports Programs, Inc. (AAASP) will honor 47 key people and organizations on October 23rd for their outstanding contributions to support student athletes with physical disabilities to get “off the sidelines and into the game.” The Fourth Annual ASPIRE Awards Celebration, emceed by radio personality and program director Dennis Winslow with special guest speaker, 2-time Paralympian Karin Korb, will be held Sunday, October 23rd at Maggiano’s Little Italy, 3368 Peachtree Road, Atlanta, Georgia.

Click here for complete information and list of winners

Share this