GHSA Boys Cross Country Champions


Year Open Event
1953-54 North Fulton
1954 O'Keefe
1955 North Fulton
1956 North Fulton
1957 Druid Hills
1958 Druid Hills
1959 Northside, WR
1960 (no record)
1961 Southwest
1962 Westminster
1963 Dykes
1964 Dykes


Year Division I Division II Division III
1965 Dykes Tucker  
1966 Dykes North Fulton  
1967 Dykes North Springs Berry Academy
1968 Baker North Springs Jefferson
1969 Lakeside Sylvan Berry Academy


1970   Lakeside Shamrock Jefferson (A, B & C)  
1971   Clarke Central North Fulton Carrollton  
1972   Lakeside North Fulton Lithonia (A & B)  
1973   Lakeside North Fulton Lakeshore Arlington
1974   Dunwoody North Fulton Headland Pace Academy
1975   Lakeside North Fulton Ridgeview Pace Academy
1976   Clarke Central Ridgeview Headland Jefferson
1977   Cedar Shoals Avondale Grady Greater Atlanta Christian
1978 Cedar Shoals Ridgeview Headland (AA & A)    
1979 Cedar Shoals Riverwood North Fulton Greater Atlanta Christian  
1980 Walton Towers Ridgeview Pacelli  
1981 Walton Gordon Ridgeview Greater Atlanta Christian  
1982 Walton Gordon Lovett Pacelli  
1983 Walton Gordon Lovett Greater Atlanta Christian  
1984 Parkview Gordon Lovett Greater Atlanta Christian  
1985 Parkview Gordon Lovett Rabun Gap  
1986 Walton Chamblee Shiloh Pacelli  
1987 Parkview Westminster Shiloh Pace Academy  
1988 Lassiter Westminster Lovett Pace Academy  
1989 Brookwood Westminster Lovett Pacelli  
1990 Parkview Westminster Lovett Pacelli  
1991 Lovejoy Westminster Lovett Pacelli  
1992 South Gwinnett Westminster Lovett Pace Academy  
1993 Parkview St. Pius X Cartersville Darlington  
1994 Brookwood St. Pius X Cartersville Pace Academy  
1995 Brookwood Marist Darlington Landmark Christian  
1996 McIntosh St. Pius X Westminster Landmark Christian  
1997 Brookwood Winder-Barrow Westminster Greater Atlanta Christian  
1998 Brookwood Oconee County Westminster Darlington  
1999 Pope Columbus Westminster Landmark Christian  


2000 Collins Hill Alexander Westminster Cartersville Landmark Christian
2001 Brookwood Oconee Co. Westminster Cartersville Wesleyan
2002 Brookwood Marist Westminster Wesleyan Landmark Christian
2003 Brookwood Marist Westminster Blessed Trinity Landmark Christian
2004 Parkview Marist Westminster Lovett Landmark Christian
2005 Parkview Marist Westminster Wesleyan Atlanta International
2006 Parkview Chapel Hill North Hall Wesleyan Our Lady of Mercy
2007 Collins Hill Chapel Hill Westminster Wesleyan Our Lady of Mercy
2008 Peachtree Ridge Marist Flowery Branch Westminster Our Lady of Mercy
2009 Brookwood Marist Flowery Branch Westminster Wesleyan
2010 Brookwood Marist St. Pius X Westminster Wesleyan
2011 Brookwood Flowery Branch St. Pius X Westminster Wesleyan


2012 Mill Creek McIntosh Marist St. Pius X Westminster Athens Academy Georgia Military
2013 Brookwood Flowery Branch Marist St. Pius X Westminster Landmark Christian Georgia Military
2014 Marietta Clarkston St. Pius X Blessed Trinity Wesleyan Hebron Christian Jenkins County
2015 Marietta Clarkston Marist Blessed Trinity Bleckley Co. Landmark Christian Drew Charter


Year 7A 6A 5A 4A 3A 2A A Private A Public
2016 Lambert Alexander Clarkston St. Pius X East Jackson Bleckley County Landmark Christian Georgia Military
2017 Milton Cambridge McIntosh Marist Westminster Banks County Hebron Christian Georgia Military
2018 South Forsyth Pope Starr's Mill St. Pius X Westminster Union County Wesleyan Georgia Military
2019 Walton Harrison Decatur St. Pius X Westminster Oglethorpe County Wesleyan Commerce
2020 Marietta Cambridge St. Pius X Chestatee Westminster Lovett Wesleyan Commerce
2021 Mill Creek Richmond Hill Decatur Chestatee Westminster Pace Academy Whitefield Academy Armuchee


Year 7A 6A 5A 4A 3A 2A A - Division I A - Division II
2022 Marietta North Atlanta Decatur Westminster Oconee County Athens Academy Armuchee Atkinson County
2023 Harrison Marist Chattahoochee Westminster Oconee County Providence Whitfield Academy Atlanta Classical