GHSA One Act Play Champions

One Act Play was included in Literary prior to 2000
1999   Northside Lee County DeKalb School of Arts Galloway
2000 Lee County Jones Co. Forsyth Cent Greater Atlanta Christian Galloway
2001 Collins Hill Pebblebrook Washington County Northgate Athens Academy
2002 Tri-Cities Forsyth Central Grayson Greater Atlanta Christian Athens Academy
2003 Tri-Cities Columbus Davidson Fine Arts Greater Atlanta Christian Galloway
2004 Tri-Cities Forsyth Central Washington County Greater Atlanta Christian Bremen
2005 Wheeler Forsyth Central Harlem Greater Atlanta Christian Bremen
2006 Tri-Cities Northside, WR Columbus Greater Atlanta Christian Athens Academy
2007 Newnan Northside, WR Columbus Greater Atlanta Christian Brookstone
2008 Northside, Warner Robins Harlem West Forsyth Fannin County Rabun Gap
2009 Norcross Harlem Perry Pierce County Brookstone
2010 Kennesaw Mountain Northside, WR Gainesville Manchester Athens Academy
2011 Milton Northside, WR West Hall Buford North Cobb Christian


2012 Milton Northside, WR Columbus Rockmart Bremen Mr. Paran Christian DeKalb School of Arts
2013 Milton Northside, WR Perry Buford Calhoun Lakeview Academy Georgia Military
2014 Milton Northside, WR North Hall Jefferson Putnam County Lakeview Academy Echols County
2015 Lee County Allatoona Perry Davidson Arts Thomasville Lakeview Academy Georgia Military


Year 7A 6A 5A 4A 3A 2A A Private A Public
2016 Kennesaw Mt. Northside, WR Buford Columbus Cook Gordon Central Lakeview Academy Georgia Military
2017 Milton Heritage-Conyers Starr's Mill Chestatee Calhoun Davidson Fine Arts Lakeview Academy Schley County
2018 Lambert Heritage-Conyers Buford Columbus Pierce County Davidson Fine Arts Galloway Georgia Military
2019 Lambert Glynn Academy Buford Flowery Branch Ringgold Gordon Central Brookstone Lake Oconee
2020-21 Denmark Buford Warner Robins Perry Lumpkin County Bremen Brookstone Lake Oconee
2021-22 Milton Houston County Warner Robins Thomas County Central Franklin County Davidson Fine Arts Lakeview Academy Georgia Military


Year 7A 6A 5A 4A 3A 2A A - Division I A - Division II
2022 Lambert Allatoona Calhoun North Oconee Ringgold ACE Charter Bleckley County Georgia Military
2023 Milton Houston County Cambridge North Oconee Savannah Country Day Haralson County Bleckley County Georgia Military