2018-2019 Riflery Area Assignments

Riflery Areas for 2019 (revised 11/6/2018)

Area Coordinators

Top Six(6) from each area advance to Sectionals

Area 1

Chair: Judson Gee
Muscogee County Schools
706-748-3108
Gee.Judson.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us

N Central, Talbotton
N Crawford Co
N Hardaway
N Harris Co
N Jordan
N Northside, Columbus
N Shaw
N Upson-Lee
S Carver, Columbus
S Central, Macon
S Chattahoochee Co
S Columbus
S Kendrick
S Rutland
S Spencer
S Stewart Co

Area 2

Chair: Al Schuette
Lee Cnty HS
229-903-2284
schuetteal@lee.k12.ga.us

E Cairo
E Colquitt Co
E Fitzgerald
E Irwin Co
E Tift Co
E Turner Co
E Worth Co
W Amercus-Sumter
W Crisp Co
W Dougherty Co
W Lee Co
W Westover
W Wilcox Co

Area 3

Chair: Gary Ogden
St. Vincent's Acad
912-236-5508
glogden@bellsouth.net

Beach
Benedictine
Bradwell Institute
Brunswick
Camden Co
Glynn Academy
Groves
Savannah
Southeast Bulloch
St. Vincent's Academy
Statesboro
Ware Co
Windsor Forest

Area 4

Chair: Ed Lovin
Elbert County HS
706-213-4100, ext 4136
elovin@elbert.k12.ga.us

E Apalchee
E Aquinas
E Cedar Shoals
E East Jackson
E Elbert Co
E Madison Co
E Stephens Co
W GA Military College
W Hephzibah
W Lakeside
 

Area 5

Chair: Pete Merrill
East Coweta HS
770-254-2850, ext 216
peter.merrill@cowetaschools.net

E Henry Co
E Heritage, Conyers
E Monroe Area
E Newton
E Ola
E Social Circle
E Stockbridge
E Union Grove
W East Coweta
W Fayette Co
W Griffin
W Hughes
W Lamar Co
W Luella
W Mary Persons
W Spalding
W Woodward Academy

Area 6

Chair: Ron Fugate
Lumpkin Cnty HS
770-864-6186, ext 20715
ron.fugate@lumpkinschools.com

A Dawson Co
A Gainesville
A Lumpkin Co
A North Forsyth
A Riverside Military
A White Co
B Buford
B Centennial
B Lithonia
B North Gwinnett
B Parkview
B Roswell

Area 7

Chair: Andrew Lark
Douglas Cnty HS
770-651-6587
Andrew.lark@douglas.k12.ga.us

Carrollton
Chapel Hillk
Douglas Co
Haralson Co
Hiram
Lithia Springs
North Paulding
Paulding Co
South Cobb
South Paulding

Area 8

Chair: Mona Venning
Atlanta Schools
404-802-5861
mvenning@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Carver, Atlanta
Douglass, Atlanta
Grady
Jackson, Atlanta
Mays
North Atlanta
South Atlanta
Southwest DeKalb
Therrell
Tri-Cities
Westlake

Area 9

Chair: Joel Reaves
North Cobb HS
770-975-6685
joel.reaves@cobbk12.org

Allatoona
Campbell
Harrison
Kennesaw Mtn
Lassiter
McEachern
North Cobb
Osborne
Walton

Area 10

Chair: Perry Fouts
LaFayette HS
706-638-2342
perryfouts@walkerschools.org

Cherokee
Dalton
Etowah
Gordon Central
LaFayette
Ridgeland
Sonoraville

Share this