State Coordinators

The GHSA Baseball Coordinator is Don Corr at don.corr@ghsa.net; 706-647-7473 ext. 34.
 
The GHSA Basketball Coordinator is Ernie Yarbrough at ery@ghsa.net; 706-647-7473 ext. 27.
 
The GHSA Cheerleading Coordinator is Penny Mitchell at pennypitts@ghsa.net; 706-647-7473 ext. 22. The Cheerleading liaison is Pam Carter at PCarterS@aol.com.
 
The GHSA Soccer Coordinator is Kevin Giddens kevin@ghsa.net; 706-647-7473 ext. 25. The State Meet Director is Craig Musslewhite, Carrolton HS, at craig.musselwhite@carrolltoncityschools.net; 770-832-2120 ext. 632.
 
The GHSA Football Coordinator is Kevin Giddens kevin@ghsa.net; 706-647-7473 ext. 25.
 
The GHSA Golf Coordinator is Ernie Yarbrough at ery@ghsa.net; 706-647-7473 ext. 27. The Golf Championship Coordinator is Chris Parker at parker.john.c@muscogee.k12.ga.us.
 
The GHSA Cheerleading Coordinator is Penny Mitchell at pennypitts@ghsa.net; 706-647-7473 ext. 22. The Gymnastics liaison is Dr. Lucia Norwood at luebella@bellsouth.net.
 
The GHSA Coordinator is Tommy Whittle at twhittle@ghsa.net; 706-647-7473 ext. 23.
 
The GHSA Coordinator is Lisa Kelley at lkelley1@yahoo.com; 404-307-8041. The State Meet Director is Eugene “Gene” Sudol at ntlent@comcast.net; 404-518-8210.
 
The GHSA Soccer Coordinator is Kevin Giddens kevin@ghsa.net; 706-647-7473 ext. 25.
 
The GHSA Fast Pitch and Slow Pitch Softball Coordinator is Ernie Yarbrough at ery@ghsa.net; 706-647-7473 ext. 27.
 
The GHSA Swimming Coordinator is Andy Cowart at andycowart@windstream.net. The Diving Coordinator is Vicky Sanchez Tuymer at vtuymer@hotmail.com.  The GHSA State Meet Directors are Franke Marsden at fmarsden@atlantaswimming.com and Matt Murphy at matt@atlantaswimming.com.
 
The GHSA Tennis Coordinator is Steve Figueroa at stevefig@ghsa.net; 706-647-7473 ext. 26.
 
The GHSA Track and Field Coordinator is Ernie Yarbrough at ery@ghsa.net; 706-647-7473 ext. 27. The Championship Coordinator is Mark Cutbirth (markcutbirth@westminster.net)
 
The GHSA Volleyball Coordinator is Don Corr at don.corr@ghsa.net; 706-647-7473 ext. 34.
 
The GHSA Wrestling Coordinator is Don Corr at don.corr@ghsa.net; 706-647-7473 ext. 34. 
 
The GHSA Literary Coordinator is Tommy Whittle at twhittle@ghsa.net; 706-647-7473 ext. 23. The Literary State Meet Liaison is Tim Harris, Buford High School, at tim.harris@bufordcityschools.org.
 
The GHSA Coordinator is Tommy Whittle at twhittle@ghsa.net; 706-647-7473 ext. 23. The One Act Play Director of Adjudication is Dean Slusser at dslusser@camden.k12.ga.us