State Coordinators

The GHSA Tournament Director is Ernie Yarbrough at ery@ghsa.net; 706-647-7473 ext. 27.
 
The GHSA Cheerleading Coordinator is Pam Carter at PCarterS@aol.com.
 
The GHSA State Meet Director is Craig Musslewhite, Carrolton HS, at craig.musselwhite@carrolltoncityschools.net; 770-832-2120 ext. 632.
 
The GHSA Coordinator is Dr. Lucia Norwood at luebella@bellsouth.net.
 
The GHSA Coordinator is Travis Pearre, South Forsyth, coachpearre@gmail.com;  404-915-6817.
 
The GHSA Coordinator is Maj Larry Pendergrass (retired) at riflesix@comcast.net; 770-922-7871.  The State Meet Director is John Skinner at jskinner@numail.org; 770-301-4074.
 
The GHSA Diving Coordinator is Vicky Sanchez Tuymer at GHSA_diving@hotmail.com.  The GHSA State Meet Directors are Franke Marsden at fmarsden@atlantaswimming.com and Matt Murphy at matt@atlantaswimming.com.
 
The GHSA Volleyball Coordinators are Patty Craven (4A-7A) at pattycraven@bellsouth.net and Jona Braden (A-3A), Westminster, at jonab@westminster.net.
 
The GHSA Literary Coordinator is Tim Harris, Buford High School, at tim.harris@bufordcityschools.org.
 
The GHSA One Act Play Coordinator and Director of Adjudication is Dean Slusser at dslusser@camden.k12.ga.us