Congratulations to 2023 Lacrosse State Champions

The 2023 GHSA Lacrosse State Championships were held May 13th at Denmark High School. Congratulations to state champions: A-4A - Pace Academy (Girls, First state title) and Westminster (Boys, First since 20i9);  5A-6A - Blessed Trinity (Girls, Three straight) and Roswell (Boys, First since 2015);  7A - Milton (Girls, 6th straight) and West Forsyth  (Boys, First state title).  View past state champions:  Boys & Girls

Much appreciation goes to Denmark HS staff, volunteers, officials, sponsors, GoFan, NFHS Network, TeamIP and fans for supporting the lacrosse championships.  

Digital downloads can be ordered at

View action photography at GHSA Photo Gallery

State championship merchandise available online by Team IP

Boys Brackets
Girls Brackets

7A Boys - West Forsyth

5A-6A Boys - Roswell

A-4A Boys - Westminster

7A Girls - Milton

5A-6A Girls - Blessed Trinity

A-4A Girls - Pace Academy

Share this