Golf Area Assignments

Golf Areas

Click here for Golf Area Assignments (Revised 6/24/20)

 


Area Coordinators 

(Revised 12/28/2021)

7A
      Email Cell
Area 1 Jake Harris Etowah Jake.Harris@cherokeek12.net 770-896-3943
Area 2 Brooks Youngblood Lambert BYoungblood@forsyth.k12.ga.us 678-982-4803
Area 3 Rus Rainey North Cobb Samuel.Rainey@cobbk12.org 770-365-5907
Area 4 Chris Hall Discovery Chris.L.Hall@gcpsk12.org 770-330-4535
         
6A
      Email Cell
Area 1        
Area 2 Justin Johnson Buford justin.johnson@bufordcityschools.org 770-539-1594
Area 3 Peter Vajda Sequoyah peter.vajda@cherokeek12.net 678-521-7000
Area 4 Johnny Tilton Allatoona Johnny.Tilton@cobbk12.org 678-570-5936
         
5A
      Email Cell
Area 1 Tony Wheeler Ware County twheeler@ware.k12.ga.us 912-282-2575
Area 2 Burt Waller Starr's Mill waller.burt@mail.fcboe.org 770-354-9006
Area 3 Phil Cook St. Pius X pcook@spx.org 770-380-9902
Area 4 Clay Stephenson Calhoun stephensonc@calhounschools.org  
         
4A
      Email Cell
Area 1 Chris Parker Columbus parker.john.c@muscogee.k12.ga.us 706-326-4618
Area 2 Kevin Moore Marist moorek@marist.com 404-323-0158
Area 3 Rob Melton North Oconee rmelton@oconeeschools.org 912-682-9124
Area 4 Jaime Henck Luella jaimehenck@henry.k12.ga.us 678-230-7545
         
3A
      Email Cell
Area 1 Robbie Spires Pierce County rspires@pierce.k12.ga.us 912-614-7948
Area 2 Brent Osborne SE Bulloch bosborne@bullochschools.org 404-308-2047
Area 3 Andy Dunn Westminster andydunn@westminster.net 770-342-8448
Area 4 Tom Langford LaFayette tomlangford@walkerschools.org 423-902-4180
         
2A
      Email Cell
Area 1        
Area 2 Dave Wiegart Bleckley County dwiegert@bleckleyschools.org 478-308-2047
Area 3 Bryan Richerson Fannin County bricherson@fannin.k12.ga.us 678-622-3720
Area 4 Brent Greer Lovett brent.greer@lovett.org 256-572-7924
         
1A-Private
      Email Cell
Area 1 Cater Pierce Stratford Cater.Pierce@stratford.org 478-719-8929
Area 2 Brian Olson Athens Academy bolson@athensacademy.org 706-372-2939
  Karye Moruea St. Vincent's Academy karye.moreau@svaga.net 912-657-8607
Area 3 Hunter Chapman Brookstone hchapman@brookstoneschool.org 404-580-0785
Area 4 Jason Rutledge Holy Innocents jason.rutledge@hies.org 325-518-4411
         
1A-Public
      Email Cell
Area 1        
Area 2 William Altman Metter waltman@metter.org 912-237-4467
Area 3 Gabe Theiss Schley County gtheiss@schleyk12.org 229-938-6038
Area 4 Matthew Lund Commerce matthew.lund@commercecityschools.org 770-826-3732

 

Share this