GHSA Inspiration Award presented by Wild Adventures

Partnering with Wild Adventures, the GHSA would like to announce the winners of the 2022 Inspiration Award. The recipients were nominated by someone in their schools who thought these candidates had a story that was moving and motivating. Over 40 people were nominated for each category- Student-athlete and Coach, AD, Administrator/Supporter. The recipients for the 2022 Inspiration Award are:

  1. Tony Lotti: Teacher/Coach  from Apalachee High School.
  2. Tyler Brown: Student-athlete from Elite Scholars Academy
  3. Will Petit: Student-athlete from Cambridge High School
  4. Abigail Tatum: Student-athlete from Ola High School

Read their stories here

Tony Lotti

Tyler Brown

Will Petit

Abigail Tatum

Share this