Headlines

The partnership is a part of the team’s ongoing initiatives to help grow youth baseball in the state
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 11:37am
The 2021 GHSA Tennis State Champions were held May 8th at the Rome Tennis Center.
Sunday, May 9, 2021 - 9:30pm
The first GHSA Bass Fishing State Championship, presented by Georgia Farm Bureau Insurance, was...
Sunday, May 9, 2021 - 12:36pm
The 2021 State Literary Championships concluded on May 1 with the Class 3A and 5A events at Warner...
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 11:37am
Congratulations to Georgia Military, which captured its first-ever GHSA Riflery State Championship ...
Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 2:26pm
Congratulations to Hart County, which went undefeated through the winners bracket before defeating...
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 10:11am
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 2:32pm
After a move from the fall to the spring due to the pandemic, the 2021 One Act Play State...
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 3:08pm
Congratulations to the 2021 Game Day State Championship winners: Haralson County (1A-2A), Morgan...
Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 11:59am
2021 GHSA BOYS SLAM DUNK / 3-POINT CONTEST PRESENTED BY BSN SPORTS
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 10:15am
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 11:06am
Congratulations to the 2021 Dance State Invitational Champions: Mill Creek (7A), Starr’s Mill (5A-...
Sunday, February 14, 2021 - 11:53am
We are looking for the state’s best players to enter the 2021 Slam Dunk / 3-Point Contes
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 3:20pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 11:43pm
Congratulations to 2020 GHSA Game Day State Invitational winners: Jeff Davis (1A-2A), Morgan Co.
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:27pm
After weeks of competition leading up to the finals, the first GHSA Slam Dunk and Three-Point...
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 3:52pm
The 2020 GHSA Swimming & Diving State Championships were held Feruary 6-8 at the Georgia Tech...
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 12:07pm

Pages