Headlines

During another hot Summer and Fall, the GHSA urges all coaches and players to please train smart...
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 11:23am
After scoring over 60 applications for the Student-Athlete
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 8:41am
CHICAGO (June 16, 2022) — In its 37th year of honoring the nation’s best high school athletes, Gato
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 10:06am
High school sports and performing arts need our support now more than ever.
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 10:03am
CHICAGO (June 9, 2022) — In its 37th year of honoring the nation’s best high school athletes, Gator
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 12:58pm
The 15th Annual Vincent J.
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 5:02pm
The 2022.
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 9:30am
The 2022 GHSA Track & Field State Championships, presented by the Atlanta Track Club, were held...
Sunday, May 15, 2022 - 12:58pm
The 2022 GHSA Tennis State Champions were held May 14th at the Rome Tennis Center.
Sunday, May 15, 2022 - 11:16am
The 2022 GHSA Lacrosse State Championships were held May 14th at Denmark High School.
Sunday, May 15, 2022 - 10:58am
Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 12:49pm
Congratulations to the 2021-22 Spring Esports State Champions: North Gwinnett (League of Legends),...
Saturday, April 30, 2022 - 10:00pm
Congratulations to Ware County, winning its fourth GHSA Riflery State Championship on April 23 at...
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 2:20pm
Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 2:06pm
Congratulations to Haralson County, which edged Cherokee 18-15 to capture the 2022 GHSA Slow Pitch...
Friday, April 22, 2022 - 9:16am
GHSA Spring Playoffs will be here soon!
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 3:09pm
The GACA is partnering with the GHSA and GADA for the GACA Leadership Conference 2022! Mark your cal
Monday, April 4, 2022 - 7:43am

Pages