Headlines

The GHSA Board of Trustees met at the GHSA Office on Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 10:00am.
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - 3:00pm
The GHSA will host "Officiat
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 - 10:59am
Macon TV sports broadcaster Marvin James is the GHSA’s new media relations director, incoming...
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - 1:07pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 - 3:30pm
CHICAGO (June 3, 2024) — In its 39th year of honoring the nation’s most elite high school athletes...
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 - 12:31pm
The American Association of Adapt
Monday, June 3, 2024 - 3:36pm
The 2024 GHSA Golf State Championships were held May 20-21 with 18 titles decided at multiple golf...
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - 10:12am
The 2024 GHSA Baseball State Championships were held May 16-21 at Coolray Field, AdventHealth...
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - 9:12am
The 2024-2026 GHSA State Executive Committee met on May 14 at the Thomaston / Upson County Civic...
Monday, May 13, 2024 - 1:50pm
The 2024 GHSA Track & Field State Championships, presented by the Atlanta Track Club, were held...
Sunday, May 12, 2024 - 2:13pm
The 2024 GHSA Tennis State Champions were held May 11th at the Rome Tennis Center.
Sunday, May 12, 2024 - 12:39pm
The 4th GHSA Bass Fishing State Championship, presented by Alfa Insurance, was held May 4th at...
Sunday, May 5, 2024 - 3:13pm
Congratulations to 2023-24 Spring Esports State Champions: Brookwood  (Rocket League 5A-7A),...
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - 11:10pm

Pages