Headlines

Friday, December 3, 2021 - 10:50am
In an effort to reward good sportsmanship while having fun and showing great school spirit, the...
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 12:34pm
The GHSA Reclassification Committee held an electronic meeting on Wednesday, Dec.
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 10:39am
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 10:36am
The 2021-22 One Act Play State Championships were held November 13 and November 20.
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 11:57am
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 11:29am
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 12:08pm
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 11:31am
We are proud to announce the GHSA Inspiration Award present
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 12:39pm
The Fall meeting of the GHSA State Executive Committee was held on Monday, Oct.
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 10:30am
The GHSA's Reclassification Committee met on September 27 at the Thomaston-Upson County Civic...
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 2:41pm
The GHSA's Student Athlete Advisory Council is sponsoring the 2021-22 School Spirit Challenge!
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 3:49pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 8:25am
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 9:02am
The GHSA’s celebration of 50 years of Title IX continues with a spotlight on Dr. Lucia Norwood.
Monday, August 23, 2021 - 11:36am
Pam Carter first served our Georgia schools as a chee
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 9:27am
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 7:44am
Monday, August 2, 2021 - 9:46am

Pages