Headlines

Friday, October 19, 2018 - 11:52am
Hurricane Michael Scheduling Updates:
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 9:49am
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 8:33am
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 2:42pm
The American Association of Adapted Sports Programs, Inc.
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 11:05am
Click here to view the Minutes
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 1:08pm
As you may know, earlier this year the NFHS sanctioned esports in partnership with PlayVS.
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 10:42am
When your playing or coaching days end you can still “Stay in the Game” by beco
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 9:05pm
Led by an additional 15,009 participants in girls sports programs, the overall number of...
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 1:30pm
Excited about High School Football!  So is the NFHS Network!
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 11:14am
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 10:12am
The Georgia High School Association is once again designating the month of September as it’s officia
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 9:38am
Six student-athletes from several GHSA member high schools attended the National Student Leadership...
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 1:45pm
During another hot Summer and Fall, the GHSA urges all coaches and players to please train smart...
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 9:20am
Please review the attached document in regards to the 2019 Game Day Invitational.
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 8:12am
Click here to view the minutes
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 11:18am
You've thought long and hard, consulted your staff, and run the numbers: it's time to rebrand with...
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 12:59pm
Georgia’s Electric Membership Cooperatives (Georgia’s EMCs) proudly sponsor the Georgia High School...
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 11:56am
The 2018 GHSA Baseball State Championships, presented by Mizuno, were held on May 21-24 at four...
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 1:07pm

Pages