Headlines

The 2019 GHSA Swimming & Diving State Championships were held Feb.
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 4:37pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 2:01pm
Congratulations Mt. de Sales Academy, the inaugural League of Legends Esport State Champions...
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 9:08am
The 2019 GHSA Team Dual Wrestling State Championships were held January 17-19 at the Macon...
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 12:53pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 10:33am
Click here to view the Minutes
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 11:10am
The 2018 GHSA Cheerleading State Championships were held Nov. 9-10  at the Columbus Civic Center.
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 12:56pm
The 2018 One Act Play State Championships were held in two sessions on Nov. 3 and Nov. 10.
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 8:57am
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 11:52am
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 11:13am
The American Association of Adapted Sports Programs (AAASP) honored 15 key people and organizations...
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 11:37am
The American Association of Adapted Sports Programs, Inc.
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 11:05am
Click here to view the Minutes
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 1:08pm
As you may know, earlier this year the NFHS sanctioned esports in partnership with PlayVS.
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 10:42am
When your playing or coaching days end you can still “Stay in the Game” by beco
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 9:05pm
Led by an additional 15,009 participants in girls sports programs, the overall number of...
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 1:30pm
Excited about High School Football!  So is the NFHS Network!
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 11:14am
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 10:12am

Pages