Headlines

The Fall meeting of the GHSA State Executive Committee was held on Monday, Oct.
Monday, October 3, 2022 - 11:58am
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 8:13am
The annual month-long celebration of high school athletics and activities – National High School...
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 8:20am
The American Association of Adapted Sports Programs, Inc.
Monday, September 26, 2022 - 10:34am
Bad behavior by fans (especially adults) and coaches continues to be a serious problem at high...
Monday, September 19, 2022 - 7:15am
In recognition of the contribution the GHSA contest officials make to our member schools and...
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 1:52pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 9:31am
We are excited to announce the launch of the 2022-23 NFHS Network Media Pass created for the state’...
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 11:02am
The MaxPreps Support Team walks you through the basics of using the website including best ways to...
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 2:25pm
The GHSA Constitution for 2022-23 is now available.
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 11:01am
Georgia’s Electric Membership Cooperatives (EMCs) proudly sponsor the Georgia High School...
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 9:36am
Longtime Georgia High School Association State Executive Committee member and former coach and GHSA...
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 7:39pm
CHICAGO (June 29, 2022) — In its 37th year of honoring the nation’s best high school athletes, Gato
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 11:08am
CHICAGO (June, 23, 2022) — In its 37th year of honoring the nation’s best high school athletes, Gat
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 3:58pm
During another hot Summer and Fall, the GHSA urges all coaches and players to please train smart...
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 11:23am
After scoring over 60 applications for the Student-Athlete
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 8:41am
CHICAGO (June 16, 2022) — In its 37th year of honoring the nation’s best high school athletes, Gato
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 10:06am
High school sports and performing arts need our support now more than ever.
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 10:03am
CHICAGO (June 9, 2022) — In its 37th year of honoring the nation’s best high school athletes, Gator
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 12:58pm

Pages