Headlines

CHICAGO — In its 35th year of honoring the nation’s best high school athletes, The Gatorade Company
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 12:41pm
CHICAGO — In its 35th year of honoring the nation’s best high school athletes, The Gatorade Company
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 12:13pm
The Board of Trustees of the GHSA met electronically on Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 3:00 p.m. 
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 1:38pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 3:08pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 11:43pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 1:31pm
Congratulations to 2020 GHSA Game Day State Invitational winners: Jeff Davis (1A-2A), Morgan Co.
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:27pm
After weeks of competition leading up to the finals, the first GHSA Slam Dunk and Three-Point...
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 3:52pm
The 2020 GHSA Swimming & Diving State Championships were held Feruary 6-8 at the Georgia Tech...
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 12:07pm
Congratulations to 2019-20 Fall Esports State Champions Pickens (Rocket League) and East Coweta (...
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 7:57am
The GHSA Board of Trustees met in room 201 of the Agriculture Building in downtown Atlanta on...
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 8:54am
The 2019 GHSA Cheerleading State Championships were held Nov.
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 8:31pm
The GHSA State Executive Committee held
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 9:30am
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 12:47pm
In partnership with the NFL Foundation, Atlanta Falcons, Georgia High School Association, Georgia...
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 8:27am
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 11:20am
Effective August 1, 2019, the GHSA has adopted the newest version of the Pre-Participation Exam,...
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 3:17pm

Pages