Headlines

Thursday, May 16, 2024 - 8:28pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 - 9:29am
The 2024-2026 GHSA State Executive Committee met on May 14 at the Thomaston / Upson County Civic...
Monday, May 13, 2024 - 1:50pm
The 2024 GHSA Track & Field State Championships, presented by the Atlanta Track Club, were held...
Sunday, May 12, 2024 - 2:13pm
The 2024 GHSA Tennis State Champions were held May 11th at the Rome Tennis Center.
Sunday, May 12, 2024 - 12:39pm
The 4th GHSA Bass Fishing State Championship, presented by Alfa Insurance, was held May 4th at...
Sunday, May 5, 2024 - 3:13pm
Congratulations to 2023-24 Spring Esports State Champions: Brookwood  (Rocket League 5A-7A),...
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - 11:10pm
Congratulations to the 2024 GHSA / Dr.
Saturday, April 20, 2024 - 12:08pm
The GHSA State Executive Committee held its annual Spring Meeting on Monday, April 15, 2024 at the...
Monday, March 25, 2024 - 4:07pm
The GHSA has an immediate opening for the position of Director of Media Relations.  The position...
Monday, April 15, 2024 - 2:13pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 - 3:15pm
The 2024 Literary State Championships were held on March 16 and 23 at Bremen, Warner Robins,...
Sunday, March 24, 2024 - 12:05pm
Congratulations to Camden County, winning back-to-back GHSA Riflery State Championship on March 16...
Sunday, March 17, 2024 - 11:30am

Pages