Headlines

The Atlanta Braves have partnered with the GHSA to help expand youth baseball and softball in...
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:30am
The 2019 GHSA Literary State Championships were held March 16 at Buford, Houston County, Veterans...
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 9:47am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 1:01pm
The GHSA State Executive Committee held its Spring meeting on April 15, 2019 at the Marriott Macon...
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 8:02am
Congratulations to Mill Creek (6A/7A), McIntosh (4A/5A) and Washington (1A/3A), the inaugural 2018-...
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 12:46pm
The 2019 GHSA Swimming & Diving State Championships were held Feb.
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 4:37pm
Congratulations Mt. de Sales Academy, the inaugural League of Legends Esport State Champions...
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 9:08am
The 2019 GHSA Team Dual Wrestling State Championships were held January 17-19 at the Macon...
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 12:53pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 10:33am
Click here to view the Minutes
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 11:10am
The 2018 GHSA Cheerleading State Championships were held Nov. 9-10  at the Columbus Civic Center.
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 12:56pm
The 2018 One Act Play State Championships were held in two sessions on Nov. 3 and Nov. 10.
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 8:57am
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 11:52am
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 11:13am
The American Association of Adapted Sports Programs (AAASP) honored 15 key people and organizations...
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 11:37am
The American Association of Adapted Sports Programs, Inc.
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 11:05am

Pages